New Visitor
 

Sermons
Filter media:
Light in the Darkness: Life
  Date: Sunday, December 09, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
Light in the Darkness: Hope
  Date: Sunday, December 02, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Light in the Darkness     Duration: 27 mins 15 secs
Catch the Vision
  Date: Sunday, November 25, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
Live it! Faithfulness, Gentleness, Self-Control
  Date: Sunday, November 18, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Live it!     Duration: 30 mins 17 secs
Live it!  Patience, Kindness, Goodness
  Date: Sunday, November 11, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Live it!     Duration: 30 mins
Live it! Love, Joy, Peace
  Date: Sunday, November 04, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Live it!     Duration: 54 secs
More than Enough: Happiness Quest
  Date: Sunday, October 28, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series More than Enough     Duration: 24 mins 39 secs
More than Enough: Financial Courage
  Date: Sunday, October 21, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series More than Enough     Duration: 32 mins 48 secs
More than Enough: Blessed Life
  Date: Sunday, October 14, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series More than Enough     Duration: 25 mins 28 secs
Vital Questions
  Date: Sunday, October 07, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    

 

Content
Navigation
A list of all pages in this current catgegory
12Jul
Discover CUMC Online Sunday, Jul 12 @ 2:00 PM
19Jul
Worship Sunday, Jul 19 @ 9:30 AM
19Jul
Worship Sunday, Jul 19 @ 11:00 AM
19Jul
Mission Board Online Sunday, Jul 19 @ 12:15 PM
21Jul
Finance Board Online Tuesday, Jul 21 @ 5:30 PM
           
   
   
Give Online Prayer Kids Resources

 

SERVICE TIMES
Sunday Morning
In Person:
9:30 am and 11:15 am in the Sanctuary
Online:
10 am and 11:30 am Livestream here
STAY CONNECTED
            
CONTACT INFO
3515 S Harvard Ave
Tulsa OK 74135
Phone: 918-747-8601

Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me