New Visitor
 

Sermons
Filter media:
Stages: Closer
  Date: Sunday, February 17, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Stages     Duration: 29 mins 46 secs
Stages: Growing
  Date: Sunday, February 10, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Stages     Duration: 32 mins 31 secs
Stages: Exploring
  Date: Sunday, February 03, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Stages     Duration: 30 mins 49 secs
Thrive: Caring Faith
  Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Thrive     Duration: 26 mins 19 secs
Thrive: Deepening Faith
  Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Thrive     Duration: 29 mins 4 secs
Thrive: Overcoming Faith
  Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Thrive     Duration: 26 mins 25 secs
First Things First
  Date: Sunday, January 06, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
Habits of Grace
  Date: Sunday, December 30, 2018       Speaker: Guest Speaker    
Light in the Darkness: Joy
  Date: Sunday, December 23, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Light in the Darkness     Duration: 28 mins 25 secs
Light in the Darkness: Salvation
  Date: Sunday, December 16, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Light in the Darkness     Duration: 30 mins 19 secs

 

Content
Navigation
A list of all pages in this current catgegory
12Jul
Discover CUMC Online Sunday, Jul 12 @ 2:00 PM
19Jul
Worship Sunday, Jul 19 @ 9:30 AM
19Jul
Worship Sunday, Jul 19 @ 11:00 AM
19Jul
Mission Board Online Sunday, Jul 19 @ 12:15 PM
21Jul
Finance Board Online Tuesday, Jul 21 @ 5:30 PM
           
   
   
Give Online Prayer Kids Resources

 

SERVICE TIMES
Sunday Morning
In Person:
9:30 am and 11:15 am in the Sanctuary
Online:
10 am and 11:30 am Livestream here
STAY CONNECTED
            
CONTACT INFO
3515 S Harvard Ave
Tulsa OK 74135
Phone: 918-747-8601

Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me