New Visitor
 

Sermons
Filter media:
Ten Commandments
  Date: Sunday, September 20, 2020       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
Refuel Reignited  - Grief  -  Rev. Jim Stilwell
  Date: Wednesday, September 16, 2020       Speaker: Rev. Jim Stilwell    
Faith Promise Sunday
  Date: Sunday, September 13, 2020       Speaker: Guest Speaker    
ReFuel ReIgnited - The Problem of Suffering - Rachel FitzSimons
  Date: Wednesday, September 09, 2020    
God's Workmanship
  Date: Sunday, September 06, 2020       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
ReFuel ReIgnited - What's the Secret? - Dr. Robert Mansfield
  Date: Wednesday, September 02, 2020    
Kingdom Values: Gratitude
  Date: Sunday, August 30, 2020       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Kingdom Values     Duration: 24 mins 16 secs
Kingdom Values: Integrity
  Date: Sunday, August 23, 2020       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Kingdom Values     Duration: 26 mins 19 secs
Kingdom Values: Loyalty
  Date: Sunday, August 16, 2020       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Kingdom Values     Duration: 28 mins 26 secs

 

Content
Navigation
A list of all pages in this current catgegory
26Sep
Joe Fallin Memorial Online Saturday, Sep 26 @ 12:30 AM
27Sep
Worship Sunday, Sep 27 @ 9:30 AM
27Sep
Worship Sunday, Sep 27 @ 11:00 AM
28Sep
Spiritual Care Board Monday, Sep 28 @ 4:00 PM
28Sep
Building a Better Marriage Monday, Sep 28 @ 7:00 PM
           
   
   
Give Online Prayer Kids Resources

 

SERVICE TIMES
Sunday Morning
In Person or Online
9:30 am and 11 am
Watch Online Here
STAY CONNECTED
            
CONTACT INFO
3515 S Harvard Ave
Tulsa OK 74135
Phone: 918-747-8601

Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me