New Visitor
 

Sermons
Filter media:
  Date: Wednesday, January 13, 2021       Speaker: Rev. Jim Stilwell    
  Date: Sunday, January 10, 2021       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
Refuel Reignited - It Is Well With My Soul - Rachel Fitzsimons
  Date: Wednesday, January 06, 2021    
  Date: Sunday, January 03, 2021    
  Date: Sunday, January 03, 2021       Speaker: Rev. Wayne Hayes    
Faithful Simeon
  Date: Sunday, December 27, 2020       Speaker: Rev. Jim Stilwell    
ReFuel - It Won't be Long Now - Rev. Wayne Hayes
  Date: Wednesday, December 23, 2020       Speaker: Rev. Wayne Hayes    
The Glory of Christmas: Wise Men
  Date: Sunday, December 20, 2020       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
ReFuel - Freedom Point Camp - Eddie and Patty Gill
  Date: Wednesday, December 16, 2020    
The Glory of Christmas: Shepherds
  Date: Sunday, December 13, 2020       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    

 

Content
Navigation
A list of all pages in this current catgegory
19Jan
Mission Board Online Tuesday, Jan 19 @ 6:00 PM
21Jan
Your Daily Walk with God Thursday, Jan 21 @ 6:30 PM
24Jan
Online Worship Sunday, Jan 24 @ 9:30 AM
24Jan
Online Worship Sunday, Jan 24 @ 11:00 AM
25Jan
Journey D-Group Monday, Jan 25 @ 6:00 PM
           
   
   
Give Online Prayer Kids Resources

 

SERVICE TIMES
Sunday Morning
Online at 9:30 am and 11 am
Watch Here
STAY CONNECTED
facebook      twitter      
CONTACT INFO
3515 S Harvard Ave
Tulsa OK 74135
Phone: 918-747-8601

Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me