New Visitor
 

Latest sermons by
  Date: Sunday, June 06, 2021       Speaker: Rev. Jim Stilwell    
Faith Promise Missions Sunday - Listen as we share stories from three ministries that Christ Church supports: Salvation Army, Stand in the Gap and Family Promise.
  Date: Wednesday, January 13, 2021       Speaker: Rev. Jim Stilwell    
  Date: Sunday, December 27, 2020       Speaker: Rev. Jim Stilwell    
  Date: Wednesday, November 11, 2020       Speaker: Rev. Jim Stilwell    
  Date: Wednesday, September 16, 2020       Speaker: Rev. Jim Stilwell    
  Date: Sunday, April 05, 2020       Speaker: Rev. Jim Stilwell    
  Date: Sunday, May 26, 2019       Speaker: Rev. Jim Stilwell    

 

Content
Navigation
A list of all pages in this current catgegory
14Jun
Upward Basketball Camp Monday, Jun 14 @ 9:00 AM
14Jun
Early Learning Center Monday, Jun 14 @ 9:30 AM
15Jun
Finance Board Online Tuesday, Jun 15 @ 5:30 PM
16Jun
Upward Basketball Camp Wednesday, Jun 16 @ 9:00 AM
16Jun
Early Learning Center Wednesday, Jun 16 @ 9:30 AM
           
   
   
Give Online Prayer Kids Resources

 

SERVICE TIMES
Sunday Morning
In person and online atĀ 9:30 am and 11 am
Watch OnlineĀ Here
STAY CONNECTED
facebook      twitter      
CONTACT INFO
3515 S Harvard Ave
Tulsa OK 74135
Phone: 918-747-8601

Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me