New Visitor
 

Latest sermons by
  Date: Sunday, February 25, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Encounter     Duration: 29 mins 52 secs
  Date: Sunday, February 18, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Encounter     Duration: 27 mins 45 secs
  Date: Sunday, February 11, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Encounter     Duration: 27 mins 1 sec
  Date: Sunday, February 04, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Decisions     Duration: 28 mins 31 secs
  Date: Sunday, January 28, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Decisions     Duration: 25 mins 42 secs
  Date: Sunday, January 21, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Decisions     Duration: 24 mins 36 secs
  Date: Sunday, December 17, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series All I Want for Christmas     Duration: 25 mins 49 secs
  Date: Sunday, December 10, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series All I Want for Christmas     Duration: 25 mins 11 secs
  Date: Sunday, December 03, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series All I Want for Christmas     Duration: 27 mins 9 secs
  Date: Sunday, November 26, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Identity Lies     Duration: 28 mins 13 secs

 

Content
Navigation
A list of all pages in this current catgegory
05Apr
Classic Worship Livestream Sunday, Apr 5 @ 10:00 AM
05Apr
Modern Worship Livestream Sunday, Apr 5 @ 11:30 AM
07Apr
Trustees Meeting Online Tuesday, Apr 7 @ 4:30 PM
12Apr
Classic Worship Livestream Sunday, Apr 12 @ 10:00 AM
12Apr
Modern Worship Livestream Sunday, Apr 12 @ 11:00 AM
           
   
   
Give Online Prayer Kids Resources

 

SERVICE TIMES
Sunday Morning

10 am - Classic Worship on Livestream
11:0 am - Modern Worship on Livestream

STAY CONNECTED
            
CONTACT INFO
3515 S Harvard Ave
Tulsa OK 74135
Phone: 918-747-8601

Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me