New Visitor
 

Latest sermons by
  Date: Sunday, May 13, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Life Lessons     Duration: 28 mins
  Date: Sunday, May 06, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Life Lessons     Duration: 25 mins 6 secs
  Date: Sunday, April 22, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Resurrection Hope     Duration: 24 mins 34 secs
  Date: Sunday, April 15, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Resurrection Hope     Duration: 31 mins 37 secs
  Date: Sunday, April 08, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Resurrection Hope     Duration: 24 mins 2 secs
  Date: Sunday, April 01, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Encounter     Duration: 19 mins 18 secs
  Date: Sunday, March 25, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Encounter     Duration: 31 mins 2 secs
  Date: Sunday, March 11, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Encounter     Duration: 30 mins 33 secs
  Date: Sunday, March 04, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Encounter     Duration: 20 mins 23 secs
  Date: Sunday, February 25, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Encounter     Duration: 29 mins 52 secs

 

Content
Navigation
A list of all pages in this current catgegory
29Mar
Prayer Service Sunday, Mar 29 @ 9:00 AM
29Mar
Classic Worship Livestream Sunday, Mar 29 @ 10:00 AM
29Mar
Modern Worship Livestream Sunday, Mar 29 @ 11:30 AM
30Mar
Griefshare Monday, Mar 30 @ 6:00 PM
30Mar
Care Callers Monday, Mar 30 @ 6:00 PM
           
   
   
Give Online Prayer Newsletter

 

SERVICE TIMES
Sunday Morning

10 am - Classic Worship on Livestream
11:0 am - Modern Worship on Livestream

STAY CONNECTED
            
CONTACT INFO
3515 S Harvard Ave
Tulsa OK 74135
Phone: 918-747-8601

Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me