New Visitor
 

Latest sermons by
  Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Stories that Transform     Duration: 25 mins 25 secs
  Date: Sunday, October 06, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Date: Sunday, September 29, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Stories that Transform     Duration: 27 mins 49 secs
  Date: Sunday, September 22, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Stories that Transform     Duration: 31 mins 26 secs
  Date: Sunday, September 15, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Stories that Transform     Duration: 30 mins 2 secs
  Date: Sunday, August 25, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Mentoring     Duration: 35 mins 20 secs
  Date: Sunday, August 18, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Mentoring     Duration: 30 mins 17 secs
  Date: Sunday, August 11, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Mentoring     Duration: 35 mins 3 secs
  Date: Sunday, July 21, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Date: Sunday, July 14, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    

 

Content
Navigation
A list of all pages in this current catgegory
12Apr
Classic Worship Livestream Sunday, Apr 12 @ 10:00 AM
12Apr
Modern Worship Livestream Sunday, Apr 12 @ 11:30 AM
19Apr
Classic Worship Livestream Sunday, Apr 19 @ 10:00 AM
19Apr
Modern Worship Livestream Sunday, Apr 19 @ 11:30 AM
21Apr
Finance Board Online Tuesday, Apr 21 @ 5:30 PM
           
   
   
Give Online Prayer Kids Resources

 

SERVICE TIMES
Sunday Morning

10 am - Classic Worship on Livestream
11:0 am - Modern Worship on Livestream

STAY CONNECTED
            
CONTACT INFO
3515 S Harvard Ave
Tulsa OK 74135
Phone: 918-747-8601

Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me