New Visitor
 

Latest sermons by
  Date: Sunday, November 29, 2020       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series The Glory of Christmas     Duration: 21 mins 56 secs
  Date: Sunday, November 15, 2020       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Jesus' Prayer     Duration: 25 mins 53 secs
  Date: Sunday, November 08, 2020       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Jesus' Prayer     Duration: 27 mins 25 secs
  Date: Sunday, November 01, 2020       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Jesus' Prayer     Duration: 26 mins 59 secs
  Date: Sunday, October 25, 2020       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Jesus' Prayer     Duration: 29 mins 8 secs
  Date: Sunday, October 18, 2020       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Jesus' Prayer     Duration: 29 mins 29 secs
  Date: Sunday, October 11, 2020       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Jesus' Prayer     Duration: 31 mins 46 secs
  Date: Sunday, October 04, 2020       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Jesus' Prayer     Duration: 29 mins 37 secs
  Date: Sunday, September 27, 2020       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Jesus' Prayer     Duration: 28 mins 47 secs
  Date: Sunday, September 20, 2020       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    

 

Content
Navigation
A list of all pages in this current catgegory
06Dec
Worship Online Sunday, Dec 6 @ 9:30 AM
06Dec
Worship Online Sunday, Dec 6 @ 11:00 AM
06Dec
Parent 2 Parent Sunday, Dec 6 @ 4:30 PM
08Dec
Online Advent Study Tuesday, Dec 8 @ 6:00 PM
13Dec
Worship Sunday, Dec 13 @ 9:30 AM
           
   
   
Give Online Prayer Kids Resources

 

SERVICE TIMES
Sunday Morning
Online at 9:30 am and 11 am
Watch Here
STAY CONNECTED
facebook      twitter      
CONTACT INFO
3515 S Harvard Ave
Tulsa OK 74135
Phone: 918-747-8601

Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me