New Visitor
 

Sermons
Filter media:
Worship:Spirit & Truth
  Date: Sunday, May 24, 2020       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Worship     Duration: 23 mins 32 secs
Worship: Motive & Focus
  Date: Sunday, May 17, 2020       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Worship     Duration: 22 mins 22 secs
Resurrection Impact: Restoration
  Date: Sunday, May 10, 2020       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
Resurrection Impact: A Calling
  Date: Sunday, May 03, 2020       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
Resurrection Impact: Assurance
  Date: Sunday, April 26, 2020       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
Resurrection Impact: Hope
  Date: Sunday, April 19, 2020       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Resurrection Impact     Duration: 17 mins 14 secs
God's Glorious Story: Shockwaves of Joy
  Date: Sunday, April 12, 2020       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series God's Glorious Story     Duration: 24 mins 56 secs
God's Glorious Story: Hosanna! Please Save Us!
  Date: Sunday, April 05, 2020       Speaker: Rev. Jim Stilwell    
God's Glorious Story: You Have a Story to Tell
  Date: Sunday, March 29, 2020       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series God's Glorious Story     Duration: 31 mins 10 secs
God's Glorious Story: The Gospel in Miniature
  Date: Sunday, March 22, 2020       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    

 

Content
Navigation
A list of all pages in this current catgegory
14Jun
Upward Basketball Camp Monday, Jun 14 @ 9:00 AM
15Jun
Finance Board Online Tuesday, Jun 15 @ 5:30 PM
16Jun
Upward Basketball Camp Wednesday, Jun 16 @ 9:00 AM
16Jun
Early Learning Center Wednesday, Jun 16 @ 9:30 AM
16Jun
Youth Fellowship Wednesday, Jun 16 @ 6:00 PM
           
   
   
Give Online Prayer Kids Resources

 

SERVICE TIMES
Sunday Morning
In person and online atĀ 9:30 am and 11 am
Watch OnlineĀ Here
STAY CONNECTED
facebook      twitter      
CONTACT INFO
3515 S Harvard Ave
Tulsa OK 74135
Phone: 918-747-8601

Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me