New Visitor
 

Sermons
Filter media:
Excel in Everything
  Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
Stories that Transform: Sheep and Goats
  Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Stories that Transform     Duration: 31 mins 15 secs
Stories that Transform: Talents
  Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Stories that Transform     Duration: 25 mins 25 secs
65 Celebration Service: Stories that Transform: Good Samaritan
  Date: Sunday, October 06, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
Stories that Transform: Unmerciful Servant
  Date: Sunday, September 29, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Stories that Transform     Duration: 27 mins 49 secs
Stories that Transform: Pharisee and the Tax Man
  Date: Sunday, September 22, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Stories that Transform     Duration: 31 mins 26 secs
Stories that Transform: Lost Sheep
  Date: Sunday, September 15, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Stories that Transform     Duration: 30 mins 2 secs
Work - Blessing or Curse?
  Date: Sunday, September 01, 2019       Speaker: Dr. Robert Mansfield    
Mentoring: Challenging Timothy
  Date: Sunday, August 25, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Mentoring     Duration: 35 mins 20 secs
Mentoring: Coaching Timothy
  Date: Sunday, August 18, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Mentoring     Duration: 30 mins 17 secs

 

Content
Navigation
A list of all pages in this current catgegory
06Dec
Worship Online Sunday, Dec 6 @ 9:30 AM
06Dec
Worship Online Sunday, Dec 6 @ 11:00 AM
06Dec
Parent 2 Parent Sunday, Dec 6 @ 4:30 PM
08Dec
Online Advent Study Tuesday, Dec 8 @ 6:00 PM
13Dec
Worship Sunday, Dec 13 @ 9:30 AM
           
   
   
Give Online Prayer Kids Resources

 

SERVICE TIMES
Sunday Morning
Online at 9:30 am and 11 am
Watch Here
STAY CONNECTED
facebook      twitter      
CONTACT INFO
3515 S Harvard Ave
Tulsa OK 74135
Phone: 918-747-8601

Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me