New Visitor
 

Sermons
Filter media:
Jesus' Prayer: Give Us This Day Our Daily Bread
  Date: Sunday, October 25, 2020       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Jesus' Prayer     Duration: 29 mins 8 secs
Jesus' Prayer: Your Will Be Done
  Date: Sunday, October 18, 2020       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Jesus' Prayer     Duration: 29 mins 29 secs
Jesus' Prayer: Your Kingdom Come
  Date: Sunday, October 11, 2020       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Jesus' Prayer     Duration: 31 mins 46 secs
Refuel Reignited - Exodus House - Estelle Turbyfill
  Date: Wednesday, October 07, 2020    
Jesus' Prayer: Hallowed Be Your Name
  Date: Sunday, October 04, 2020       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Jesus' Prayer     Duration: 29 mins 37 secs
Refuel Reignited - Live In Community - Brody Johnson
  Date: Wednesday, September 30, 2020    
Jesus' Prayer: Our Father in Heaven
  Date: Sunday, September 27, 2020       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Jesus' Prayer     Duration: 28 mins 47 secs

 

Content
Navigation
A list of all pages in this current catgegory
14Jun
Upward Basketball Camp Monday, Jun 14 @ 9:00 AM
14Jun
Early Learning Center Monday, Jun 14 @ 9:30 AM
15Jun
Finance Board Online Tuesday, Jun 15 @ 5:30 PM
16Jun
Upward Basketball Camp Wednesday, Jun 16 @ 9:00 AM
16Jun
Early Learning Center Wednesday, Jun 16 @ 9:30 AM
           
   
   
Give Online Prayer Kids Resources

 

SERVICE TIMES
Sunday Morning
In person and online atĀ 9:30 am and 11 am
Watch OnlineĀ Here
STAY CONNECTED
facebook      twitter      
CONTACT INFO
3515 S Harvard Ave
Tulsa OK 74135
Phone: 918-747-8601

Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me