New Visitor
 

Sermons
Filter media:
God's Glorious Story: Trusting God's Goodness
  Date: Sunday, March 15, 2020       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series God's Glorious Story     Duration: 37 mins 19 secs
Defeating Evil
  Date: Sunday, March 08, 2020       Speaker: Guest Speaker    
Justification: Being Right With God
  Date: Sunday, March 01, 2020       Speaker: Dr. Robert Mansfield    
Relationships: Marriage:Agony or Ecstasy?
  Date: Thursday, February 27, 2020       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Relationships     Duration: 26 mins 50 secs
Relationships: Making Relationships Work
  Date: Sunday, February 16, 2020       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Relationships     Duration: 26 mins 50 secs
Tough Questions: How Can I Stop Worrying?
  Date: Sunday, February 09, 2020       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Tough Questions     Duration: 24 mins 48 secs
Tough Questions: How Long Should I Pray?
  Date: Sunday, February 02, 2020       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Tough Questions     Duration: 25 mins 50 secs
Big Questions: Why Do I Do Those Things?
  Date: Sunday, January 26, 2020       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Tough Questions     Duration: 29 mins 15 secs
Tough Questions: How Can I Know God's Will?
  Date: Sunday, January 19, 2020       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Tough Questions     Duration: 34 mins 13 secs
What's Next?
  Date: Sunday, January 12, 2020       Speaker: Guest Speaker    

 

Content
Navigation
A list of all pages in this current catgegory
06Dec
Worship Online Sunday, Dec 6 @ 9:30 AM
06Dec
Worship Online Sunday, Dec 6 @ 11:00 AM
06Dec
Parent 2 Parent Sunday, Dec 6 @ 4:30 PM
08Dec
Online Advent Study Tuesday, Dec 8 @ 6:00 PM
13Dec
Worship Sunday, Dec 13 @ 9:30 AM
           
   
   
Give Online Prayer Kids Resources

 

SERVICE TIMES
Sunday Morning
Online at 9:30 am and 11 am
Watch Here
STAY CONNECTED
facebook      twitter      
CONTACT INFO
3515 S Harvard Ave
Tulsa OK 74135
Phone: 918-747-8601

Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me