New Visitor
 

Sermons
Filter media:
ReFuel - Meals on Wheels - Barbara Davis
  Date: Wednesday, December 02, 2020    
The Glory of Christmas: Mary
  Date: Sunday, November 29, 2020       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series The Glory of Christmas     Duration: 21 mins 56 secs
Refuel Reignited - Puerto Rico Missions - Raymond Garrison
  Date: Wednesday, November 18, 2020    
Jesus' Prayer: Kingdom, Power, Glory
  Date: Sunday, November 15, 2020       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Jesus' Prayer     Duration: 25 mins 53 secs
Refuel Reignited - You Raise Me Up - Rev. Jim Stilwell
  Date: Wednesday, November 11, 2020       Speaker: Rev. Jim Stilwell    
Jesus' Prayer: Temptation & Evil
  Date: Sunday, November 08, 2020       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Jesus' Prayer     Duration: 27 mins 25 secs
Refuel Reignited  - A Dog Story  - Rachel FitzSimons
  Date: Wednesday, November 04, 2020    
Jesus' Prayer: Forgive Us
  Date: Sunday, November 01, 2020       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Jesus' Prayer     Duration: 26 mins 59 secs

 

Content
Navigation
A list of all pages in this current catgegory
14Jun
Upward Basketball Camp Monday, Jun 14 @ 9:00 AM
14Jun
Early Learning Center Monday, Jun 14 @ 9:30 AM
15Jun
Finance Board Online Tuesday, Jun 15 @ 5:30 PM
16Jun
Upward Basketball Camp Wednesday, Jun 16 @ 9:00 AM
16Jun
Early Learning Center Wednesday, Jun 16 @ 9:30 AM
           
   
   
Give Online Prayer Kids Resources

 

SERVICE TIMES
Sunday Morning
In person and online atĀ 9:30 am and 11 am
Watch OnlineĀ Here
STAY CONNECTED
facebook      twitter      
CONTACT INFO
3515 S Harvard Ave
Tulsa OK 74135
Phone: 918-747-8601

Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me