New Visitor
 

Sermons
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, January 10, 2021       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
Refuel Reignited - It Is Well With My Soul - Rachel Fitzsimons
  Date: Wednesday, January 06, 2021    
  Date: Sunday, January 03, 2021    
Faithful Simeon
  Date: Sunday, December 27, 2020       Speaker: Rev. Jim Stilwell    
ReFuel - It Won't be Long Now - Rev. Wayne Hayes
  Date: Wednesday, December 23, 2020       Speaker: Rev. Wayne Hayes    
The Glory of Christmas: Wise Men
  Date: Sunday, December 20, 2020       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
ReFuel - Freedom Point Camp - Eddie and Patty Gill
  Date: Wednesday, December 16, 2020    
The Glory of Christmas: Shepherds
  Date: Sunday, December 13, 2020       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
The Glory of Christmas: Joseph
  Date: Sunday, December 06, 2020       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    

 

Content
Navigation
A list of all pages in this current catgegory
14Jun
Upward Basketball Camp Monday, Jun 14 @ 9:00 AM
14Jun
Early Learning Center Monday, Jun 14 @ 9:30 AM
15Jun
Finance Board Online Tuesday, Jun 15 @ 5:30 PM
16Jun
Upward Basketball Camp Wednesday, Jun 16 @ 9:00 AM
16Jun
Early Learning Center Wednesday, Jun 16 @ 9:30 AM
           
   
   
Give Online Prayer Kids Resources

 

SERVICE TIMES
Sunday Morning
In person and online atĀ 9:30 am and 11 am
Watch OnlineĀ Here
STAY CONNECTED
facebook      twitter      
CONTACT INFO
3515 S Harvard Ave
Tulsa OK 74135
Phone: 918-747-8601

Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me