New Visitor
 

Sermons
Filter media:
Worship:Spirit & Truth
  Date: Sunday, May 24, 2020       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Worship     Duration: 23 mins 32 secs
Worship: Motive & Focus
  Date: Sunday, May 17, 2020       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Worship     Duration: 22 mins 22 secs
Resurrection Impact: Restoration
  Date: Sunday, May 10, 2020       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
Resurrection Impact: A Calling
  Date: Sunday, May 03, 2020       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
Resurrection Impact: Assurance
  Date: Sunday, April 26, 2020       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
Resurrection Impact: Hope
  Date: Sunday, April 19, 2020       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Resurrection Impact     Duration: 17 mins 14 secs
God's Glorious Story: Shockwaves of Joy
  Date: Sunday, April 12, 2020       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series God's Glorious Story     Duration: 24 mins 56 secs
God's Glorious Story: Hosanna! Please Save Us!
  Date: Sunday, April 05, 2020       Speaker: Rev. Jim Stilwell    
God's Glorious Story: You Have a Story to Tell
  Date: Sunday, March 29, 2020       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series God's Glorious Story     Duration: 31 mins 10 secs
God's Glorious Story: The Gospel in Miniature
  Date: Sunday, March 22, 2020       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    

 

Content
Navigation
A list of all pages in this current catgegory
06Dec
Worship Online Sunday, Dec 6 @ 9:30 AM
06Dec
Worship Online Sunday, Dec 6 @ 11:00 AM
06Dec
Parent 2 Parent Sunday, Dec 6 @ 4:30 PM
08Dec
Online Advent Study Tuesday, Dec 8 @ 6:00 PM
13Dec
Worship Sunday, Dec 13 @ 9:30 AM
           
   
   
Give Online Prayer Kids Resources

 

SERVICE TIMES
Sunday Morning
Online at 9:30 am and 11 am
Watch Here
STAY CONNECTED
facebook      twitter      
CONTACT INFO
3515 S Harvard Ave
Tulsa OK 74135
Phone: 918-747-8601

Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me