New Visitor
 

Sermons
Filter media:
Impact:  Habits
  Date: Sunday, January 31, 2016       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Impact     Duration: 28 mins 16 secs
Impact:  Words
  Date: Sunday, January 24, 2016       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Impact     Duration: 28 mins 42 secs
Impact: Thoughts
  Date: Sunday, January 17, 2016       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Impact     Duration: 28 mins 26 secs
Small Things, Big Impact
  Date: Sunday, January 10, 2016       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Impact     Duration: 28 mins 24 secs
Light of the World
  Date: Sunday, January 03, 2016       Speaker: Rev. Mark Polson    
New Beginnings
  Date: Sunday, December 27, 2015       Speaker: Guest Speaker    
He Will be Called:  Prince of Peace
  Date: Sunday, December 20, 2015       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series He will be Called     Duration: 28 mins 24 secs
He Will be Called: Everlasting Father
  Date: Sunday, December 13, 2015       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series He will be Called     Duration: 28 mins 21 secs
He Will be Called:  Mighty God
  Date: Sunday, December 06, 2015       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series He will be Called     Duration: 28 mins 27 secs
He Will be Called:  Wonderful Counselor
  Date: Sunday, November 29, 2015       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series He will be Called     Duration: 28 mins 20 secs

 

Content
Navigation
A list of all pages in this current catgegory
07Jun
Classic Worship Livestream Sunday, Jun 7 @ 10:00 AM
07Jun
Modern Worship Livestream Sunday, Jun 7 @ 11:30 AM
14Jun
Classic Worship Livestream Sunday, Jun 14 @ 10:00 AM
14Jun
Modern Worship Livestream Sunday, Jun 14 @ 11:30 AM
14Jun
Mission Board Online Sunday, Jun 14 @ 12:15 PM
           
   
   
Give Online Prayer Kids Resources

 

SERVICE TIMES
Sunday Morning

10 am - Classic Worship on Livestream
11:30 am - Modern Worship on Livestream

STAY CONNECTED
            
CONTACT INFO
3515 S Harvard Ave
Tulsa OK 74135
Phone: 918-747-8601

Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me