New Visitor
 

Sermons
Filter media:
To Whom You Pray
  Date: Sunday, August 28, 2016       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series War Room     Duration: 27 mins 56 secs
Where You Pray
  Date: Sunday, August 21, 2016       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series War Room     Duration: 28 mins 6 secs
When You Pray
  Date: Sunday, August 14, 2016       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series War Room     Duration: 28 mins 28 secs
Youth Sunday
  Date: Sunday, August 07, 2016       Speaker: Guest Speaker    
In Christ There is No....
  Date: Sunday, July 31, 2016       Speaker: Guest Speaker    
  Series General     Duration: 28 mins 9 secs
Am I in Christ?
  Date: Sunday, July 24, 2016       Speaker: Rev. Mark Polson    
When God Lets You Down
  Date: Sunday, July 17, 2016       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Disappointment     Duration: 28 mins 7 secs
When People Let You Down
  Date: Sunday, July 10, 2016       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Disappointment     Duration: 28 mins 19 secs
Truly Free
  Date: Sunday, July 03, 2016       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series General     Duration: 28 mins 29 secs
Failing Forward
  Date: Sunday, June 26, 2016       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Samson     Duration: 28 mins 7 secs

 

Content
Navigation
A list of all pages in this current catgegory
07Jun
Classic Worship Livestream Sunday, Jun 7 @ 10:00 AM
07Jun
Modern Worship Livestream Sunday, Jun 7 @ 11:30 AM
14Jun
Classic Worship Livestream Sunday, Jun 14 @ 10:00 AM
14Jun
Modern Worship Livestream Sunday, Jun 14 @ 11:30 AM
14Jun
Mission Board Online Sunday, Jun 14 @ 12:15 PM
           
   
   
Give Online Prayer Kids Resources

 

SERVICE TIMES
Sunday Morning

10 am - Classic Worship on Livestream
11:30 am - Modern Worship on Livestream

STAY CONNECTED
            
CONTACT INFO
3515 S Harvard Ave
Tulsa OK 74135
Phone: 918-747-8601

Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me