New Visitor
 

Sermons
Filter media:
Better is One Day
  Date: Sunday, November 06, 2016       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Better Choices     Duration: 27 mins 51 secs
Moral Margin
  Date: Sunday, October 30, 2016       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Margin     Duration: 28 mins 33 secs
Financial Margin
  Date: Sunday, October 23, 2016       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Margin     Duration: 28 mins 32 secs
Scheduling Margin
  Date: Sunday, October 16, 2016       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Margin     Duration: 28 mins 25 secs
Our Need for Margin
  Date: Sunday, October 09, 2016       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Margin     Duration: 28 mins 16 secs
Different Perspective on Worry
  Date: Sunday, October 02, 2016       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Outlook     Duration: 28 mins 27 secs
Different Perspective
  Date: Sunday, September 25, 2016       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Outlook     Duration: 28 mins 23 secs
Different Thinking
  Date: Sunday, September 18, 2016       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Outlook     Duration: 28 mins 23 secs
Now What?
  Date: Sunday, September 11, 2016       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Outlook     Duration: 28 mins 7 secs
How You Pray
  Date: Sunday, September 04, 2016       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series War Room     Duration: 28 mins 8 secs

 

Content
Navigation
A list of all pages in this current catgegory
07Jun
Classic Worship Livestream Sunday, Jun 7 @ 10:00 AM
07Jun
Modern Worship Livestream Sunday, Jun 7 @ 11:30 AM
14Jun
Classic Worship Livestream Sunday, Jun 14 @ 10:00 AM
14Jun
Modern Worship Livestream Sunday, Jun 14 @ 11:30 AM
14Jun
Mission Board Online Sunday, Jun 14 @ 12:15 PM
           
   
   
Give Online Prayer Kids Resources

 

SERVICE TIMES
Sunday Morning

10 am - Classic Worship on Livestream
11:30 am - Modern Worship on Livestream

STAY CONNECTED
            
CONTACT INFO
3515 S Harvard Ave
Tulsa OK 74135
Phone: 918-747-8601

Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me