New Visitor
 

Sermons
Filter media:
Complaining
  Date: Sunday, January 15, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Quit It!     Duration: 28 mins 30 secs
Making Excuses
  Date: Sunday, January 08, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Quit It!     Duration: 28 mins 19 secs
O God, Our Help and Hope
  Date: Sunday, January 01, 2017       Speaker: Dr. Robert Mansfield    
  Series General     Duration: 28 mins 20 secs
O Holy Night
  Date: Saturday, December 24, 2016       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Carols of Christmas     Duration: 27 mins 51 secs
Away in a Manger
  Date: Sunday, December 18, 2016       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Carols of Christmas     Duration: 28 mins 8 secs
Hark! The Herald Angels Sing!
  Date: Sunday, December 11, 2016       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Carols of Christmas     Duration: 28 mins 22 secs
O COme, All Ye Faithful
  Date: Sunday, December 04, 2016       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Carols of Christmas     Duration: 28 mins 8 secs
O Come, O Come Emmanuel
  Date: Sunday, November 27, 2016       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Carols of Christmas     Duration: 27 mins 43 secs
Wisdom is Better
  Date: Sunday, November 20, 2016       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Better Choices     Duration: 28 mins 13 secs
Better One Handful
  Date: Sunday, November 13, 2016       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Better Choices     Duration: 28 mins 38 secs

 

Content
Navigation
A list of all pages in this current catgegory
07Jun
Classic Worship Livestream Sunday, Jun 7 @ 10:00 AM
07Jun
Modern Worship Livestream Sunday, Jun 7 @ 11:30 AM
14Jun
Classic Worship Livestream Sunday, Jun 14 @ 10:00 AM
14Jun
Modern Worship Livestream Sunday, Jun 14 @ 11:30 AM
14Jun
Mission Board Online Sunday, Jun 14 @ 12:15 PM
           
   
   
Give Online Prayer Kids Resources

 

SERVICE TIMES
Sunday Morning

10 am - Classic Worship on Livestream
11:30 am - Modern Worship on Livestream

STAY CONNECTED
            
CONTACT INFO
3515 S Harvard Ave
Tulsa OK 74135
Phone: 918-747-8601

Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me