New Visitor
 

Sermons
Filter media:
Resurrection Impact: Assurance
  Date: Sunday, April 26, 2020       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
Resurrection Impact: Hope
  Date: Sunday, April 19, 2020       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Resurrection Impact     Duration: 17 mins 14 secs
God's Glorious Story: Shockwaves of Joy
  Date: Sunday, April 12, 2020       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series God's Glorious Story     Duration: 24 mins 56 secs
God's Glorious Story: Hosanna! Please Save Us!
  Date: Sunday, April 05, 2020       Speaker: Rev. Jim Stilwell    
God's Glorious Story: You Have a Story to Tell
  Date: Sunday, March 29, 2020       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series God's Glorious Story     Duration: 31 mins 10 secs
God's Glorious Story: The Gospel in Miniature
  Date: Sunday, March 22, 2020       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
God's Glorious Story: Trusting God's Goodness
  Date: Sunday, March 15, 2020       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series God's Glorious Story     Duration: 37 mins 19 secs
Defeating Evil
  Date: Sunday, March 08, 2020       Speaker: Guest Speaker    
Justification: Being Right With God
  Date: Sunday, March 01, 2020       Speaker: Dr. Robert Mansfield    
Relationships: Marriage:Agony or Ecstasy?
  Date: Thursday, February 27, 2020       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Relationships     Duration: 26 mins 50 secs

 

Content
Navigation
A list of all pages in this current catgegory
12Jul
Worship Sunday, Jul 12 @ 9:30 AM
12Jul
Worship Sunday, Jul 12 @ 11:15 AM
12Jul
Discover CUMC Online Sunday, Jul 12 @ 2:00 PM
19Jul
Worship Sunday, Jul 19 @ 9:30 AM
19Jul
Worship Sunday, Jul 19 @ 11:00 AM
           
   
   
Give Online Prayer Kids Resources

 

SERVICE TIMES
Sunday Morning
In Person:
9:30 am and 11:15 am in the Sanctuary
Online:
10 am and 11:30 am Livestream here
STAY CONNECTED
            
CONTACT INFO
3515 S Harvard Ave
Tulsa OK 74135
Phone: 918-747-8601

Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me