New Visitor
 

Encounter

Encounter

Feb 2018 - Apr 2018
Sermons in this series
  Date: Sunday, April 01, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Encounter     Duration: 19 mins 18 secs
  Date: Sunday, March 25, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Encounter     Duration: 31 mins 2 secs
  Date: Sunday, March 18, 2018       Speaker: Guest Speaker    
  Series Encounter     Duration: 29 mins 16 secs
  Date: Sunday, March 11, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Encounter     Duration: 30 mins 33 secs
  Date: Sunday, March 04, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Encounter     Duration: 20 mins 23 secs
  Date: Sunday, February 25, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Encounter     Duration: 29 mins 52 secs
  Date: Sunday, February 18, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Encounter     Duration: 27 mins 45 secs
  Date: Sunday, February 11, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Encounter     Duration: 27 mins 1 sec

 

Content
Navigation
A list of all pages in this current catgegory
31May
Classic Worship Livestream Sunday, May 31 @ 10:00 AM
31May
Modern Worship Livestream Sunday, May 31 @ 11:30 AM
02Jun
Trustees Meeting Tuesday, Jun 2 @ 5:30 PM
07Jun
Classic Worship Livestream Sunday, Jun 7 @ 10:00 AM
07Jun
Modern Worship Livestream Sunday, Jun 7 @ 11:30 AM
           
   
   
Give Online Prayer Kids Resources

 

SERVICE TIMES
Sunday Morning

10 am - Classic Worship on Livestream
11:30 am - Modern Worship on Livestream

STAY CONNECTED
            
CONTACT INFO
3515 S Harvard Ave
Tulsa OK 74135
Phone: 918-747-8601

Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me