New Visitor
 

Sermons
Filter media:
Compassion of Christ
  Date: Sunday, May 26, 2019       Speaker: Rev. Jim Stilwell    
Promises: Obey
  Date: Sunday, May 19, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Promises     Duration: 31 mins 57 secs
Promises: Believe
  Date: Sunday, May 12, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Promises     Duration: 33 mins 22 secs
Promises: Trust
  Date: Sunday, May 05, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Promises     Duration: 28 mins 34 secs
Faith Promise Missions Sunday 2019
  Date: Sunday, April 28, 2019       Speaker: Guest Speaker    
The Way of Salvation: One Got Out
  Date: Sunday, April 21, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series The Way of Salvation     Duration: 20 mins 44 secs
The Way of Salvation: Stones Cried Out
  Date: Sunday, April 14, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series The Way of Salvation     Duration: 25 mins 16 secs
The Way of Salvation: Journey of Salvation
  Date: Sunday, March 31, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series The Way of Salvation     Duration: 26 mins 31 secs
The Way of Salvation: The Greatest Sin
  Date: Sunday, March 24, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series The Way of Salvation     Duration: 32 mins 1 sec
The Way of Salvation: Eyes on Jerusalem
  Date: Sunday, March 17, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series The Way of Salvation     Duration: 27 mins 38 secs

 

Content
Navigation
A list of all pages in this current catgegory
06Dec
Worship Online Sunday, Dec 6 @ 9:30 AM
06Dec
Worship Online Sunday, Dec 6 @ 11:00 AM
06Dec
Parent 2 Parent Sunday, Dec 6 @ 4:30 PM
08Dec
Online Advent Study Tuesday, Dec 8 @ 6:00 PM
13Dec
Worship Sunday, Dec 13 @ 9:30 AM
           
   
   
Give Online Prayer Kids Resources

 

SERVICE TIMES
Sunday Morning
Online at 9:30 am and 11 am
Watch Here
STAY CONNECTED
facebook      twitter      
CONTACT INFO
3515 S Harvard Ave
Tulsa OK 74135
Phone: 918-747-8601

Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me