New Visitor
 

Sermons
Filter media:
Sharing God's Blessings: Giving our Gratitude
  Date: Sunday, November 17, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Sharing God's Blessings     Duration: 28 mins 9 secs
Sharing God's Blessings: Praising Our Savior
  Date: Sunday, November 10, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Sharing God's Blessings     Duration: 30 mins 32 secs
Sharing God's Blessings: Rejoicing in God's Saints
  Date: Sunday, November 03, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Sharing God's Blessings     Duration: 29 mins 56 secs
Excel in Everything
  Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
Stories that Transform: Sheep and Goats
  Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Stories that Transform     Duration: 31 mins 15 secs
Stories that Transform: Talents
  Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Stories that Transform     Duration: 25 mins 25 secs
65 Celebration Service: Stories that Transform: Good Samaritan
  Date: Sunday, October 06, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
Stories that Transform: Unmerciful Servant
  Date: Sunday, September 29, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Stories that Transform     Duration: 27 mins 49 secs
Stories that Transform: Pharisee and the Tax Man
  Date: Sunday, September 22, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Stories that Transform     Duration: 31 mins 26 secs
Stories that Transform: Lost Sheep
  Date: Sunday, September 15, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Stories that Transform     Duration: 30 mins 2 secs

 

Content
Navigation
A list of all pages in this current catgegory
24Jan
Online Worship Sunday, Jan 24 @ 9:30 AM
24Jan
Online Worship Sunday, Jan 24 @ 11:00 AM
25Jan
Journey D-Group Monday, Jan 25 @ 6:00 PM
26Jan
Finance Board Online Tuesday, Jan 26 @ 5:30 PM
28Jan
Your Daily Walk with God Thursday, Jan 28 @ 6:30 PM
           
   
   
Give Online Prayer Kids Resources

 

SERVICE TIMES
Sunday Morning
Online at 9:30 am and 11 am
Watch Here
STAY CONNECTED
facebook      twitter      
CONTACT INFO
3515 S Harvard Ave
Tulsa OK 74135
Phone: 918-747-8601

Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me