New Visitor
 

Sermons
Filter media:
The Way of Salvation: Eyes on Jerusalem
  Date: Sunday, March 17, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series The Way of Salvation     Duration: 27 mins 38 secs
The Way of Salvation: In the Wilderness
  Date: Sunday, March 10, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series The Way of Salvation     Duration: 29 mins 25 secs
Our Calling
  Date: Sunday, March 03, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
Stages: Centered
  Date: Sunday, February 24, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Stages     Duration: 31 mins 27 secs
Stages: Closer
  Date: Sunday, February 17, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Stages     Duration: 29 mins 46 secs
Stages: Growing
  Date: Sunday, February 10, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Stages     Duration: 32 mins 31 secs
Stages: Exploring
  Date: Sunday, February 03, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Stages     Duration: 30 mins 49 secs
Thrive: Caring Faith
  Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Thrive     Duration: 26 mins 19 secs
Thrive: Deepening Faith
  Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Thrive     Duration: 29 mins 4 secs
Thrive: Overcoming Faith
  Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Thrive     Duration: 26 mins 25 secs

 

Content
Navigation
A list of all pages in this current catgegory
11Aug
Church Council Online Tuesday, Aug 11 @ 6:30 PM
16Aug
Worship Sunday, Aug 16 @ 9:30 AM
16Aug
Worship Sunday, Aug 16 @ 11:00 AM
18Aug
Finance Board Online Tuesday, Aug 18 @ 5:30 PM
20Aug
Staff Parish Online Thursday, Aug 20 @ 6:30 PM
           
   
   
Give Online Prayer Kids Resources

 

SERVICE TIMES
Sunday Morning
In Person or Online
9:30 am and 11 am
Watch Online Here
STAY CONNECTED
            
CONTACT INFO
3515 S Harvard Ave
Tulsa OK 74135
Phone: 918-747-8601

Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me