New Visitor
 

Sermons
Filter media:
First Things First
  Date: Sunday, January 06, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
Habits of Grace
  Date: Sunday, December 30, 2018       Speaker: Guest Speaker    
Light in the Darkness: Joy
  Date: Sunday, December 23, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Light in the Darkness     Duration: 28 mins 25 secs
Light in the Darkness: Salvation
  Date: Sunday, December 16, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Light in the Darkness     Duration: 30 mins 19 secs
Light in the Darkness: Life
  Date: Sunday, December 09, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
Light in the Darkness: Hope
  Date: Sunday, December 02, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Light in the Darkness     Duration: 27 mins 15 secs
Catch the Vision
  Date: Sunday, November 25, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
Live it! Faithfulness, Gentleness, Self-Control
  Date: Sunday, November 18, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Live it!     Duration: 30 mins 17 secs
Live it!  Patience, Kindness, Goodness
  Date: Sunday, November 11, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Live it!     Duration: 30 mins
Live it! Love, Joy, Peace
  Date: Sunday, November 04, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Live it!     Duration: 54 secs

 

Content
Navigation
A list of all pages in this current catgegory
31May
Classic Worship Livestream Sunday, May 31 @ 10:00 AM
31May
Modern Worship Livestream Sunday, May 31 @ 11:30 AM
02Jun
Trustees Meeting Tuesday, Jun 2 @ 5:30 PM
07Jun
Classic Worship Livestream Sunday, Jun 7 @ 10:00 AM
07Jun
Modern Worship Livestream Sunday, Jun 7 @ 11:30 AM
           
   
   
Give Online Prayer Kids Resources

 

SERVICE TIMES
Sunday Morning

10 am - Classic Worship on Livestream
11:30 am - Modern Worship on Livestream

STAY CONNECTED
            
CONTACT INFO
3515 S Harvard Ave
Tulsa OK 74135
Phone: 918-747-8601

Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me