New Visitor
 

Sermons
Filter media:
God's Glorious Story: Hosanna! Please Save Us!
  Date: Sunday, April 05, 2020       Speaker: Rev. Jim Stilwell    
God's Glorious Story: You Have a Story to Tell
  Date: Sunday, March 29, 2020       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series God's Glorious Story     Duration: 31 mins 10 secs
God's Glorious Story: The Gospel in Miniature
  Date: Sunday, March 22, 2020       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
God's Glorious Story: Trusting God's Goodness
  Date: Sunday, March 15, 2020       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series God's Glorious Story     Duration: 37 mins 19 secs
Defeating Evil
  Date: Sunday, March 08, 2020       Speaker: Guest Speaker    
Justification: Being Right With God
  Date: Sunday, March 01, 2020       Speaker: Dr. Robert Mansfield    
Relationships: Marriage:Agony or Ecstasy?
  Date: Thursday, February 27, 2020       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Relationships     Duration: 26 mins 50 secs
Relationships: Making Relationships Work
  Date: Sunday, February 16, 2020       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Relationships     Duration: 26 mins 50 secs
Tough Questions: How Can I Stop Worrying?
  Date: Sunday, February 09, 2020       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Tough Questions     Duration: 24 mins 48 secs
Tough Questions: How Long Should I Pray?
  Date: Sunday, February 02, 2020       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Tough Questions     Duration: 25 mins 50 secs

 

Content
Navigation
A list of all pages in this current catgegory
24Jan
Online Worship Sunday, Jan 24 @ 9:30 AM
24Jan
Online Worship Sunday, Jan 24 @ 11:00 AM
25Jan
Journey D-Group Monday, Jan 25 @ 6:00 PM
26Jan
Finance Board Online Tuesday, Jan 26 @ 5:30 PM
28Jan
Your Daily Walk with God Thursday, Jan 28 @ 6:30 PM
           
   
   
Give Online Prayer Kids Resources

 

SERVICE TIMES
Sunday Morning
Online at 9:30 am and 11 am
Watch Here
STAY CONNECTED
facebook      twitter      
CONTACT INFO
3515 S Harvard Ave
Tulsa OK 74135
Phone: 918-747-8601

Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me