New Visitor
 

Sermons
Filter media:
Kingdom Values: Gratitude
  Date: Sunday, August 30, 2020       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Kingdom Values     Duration: 24 mins 16 secs
Kingdom Values: Integrity
  Date: Sunday, August 23, 2020       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Kingdom Values     Duration: 26 mins 19 secs
Kingdom Values: Loyalty
  Date: Sunday, August 16, 2020       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Kingdom Values     Duration: 28 mins 26 secs
Kingdom Values: Honor
  Date: Sunday, August 09, 2020       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Kingdom Values     Duration: 26 mins 22 secs
Arise Child of God - Stephen Luttenberg
  Date: Sunday, August 02, 2020       Speaker: Guest Speaker    
Disarming Fear
  Date: Sunday, July 26, 2020       Speaker: Guest Speaker    
Everyday Struggles: Defeating Depression
  Date: Sunday, July 19, 2020       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Everyday Struggles     Duration: 30 mins 53 secs
Everyday Struggles: Dealing With Anger
  Date: Sunday, July 12, 2020       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Everyday Struggles     Duration: 25 mins 52 secs
Pentecost People: Holy Boldness
  Date: Sunday, July 05, 2020       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Pentecost People     Duration: 26 mins 11 secs
Pentecost People: Revolutionary Generosity
  Date: Sunday, June 28, 2020       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Pentecost People     Duration: 27 mins 14 secs

 

Content
Navigation
A list of all pages in this current catgegory
09Mar
24/6 Online Bible Study Tuesday, Mar 9 @ 6:30 PM
09Mar
Mission Board Online Tuesday, Mar 9 @ 6:30 PM
14Mar
In Person and Online Worship Sunday, Mar 14 @ 9:30 AM
14Mar
In Person and Online Worship Sunday, Mar 14 @ 11:00 AM
14Mar
Hurting Parents Support Group Sunday, Mar 14 @ 5:00 PM
           
   
   
Give Online Prayer Kids Resources

 

SERVICE TIMES
Sunday Morning
In person and online atĀ 9:30 am and 11 am
Watch OnlineĀ Here
STAY CONNECTED
facebook      twitter      
CONTACT INFO
3515 S Harvard Ave
Tulsa OK 74135
Phone: 918-747-8601

Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me