New Visitor
 

Sermons
Filter media:
Jesus' Prayer: Kingdom, Power, Glory
  Date: Sunday, November 15, 2020       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Jesus' Prayer     Duration: 25 mins 53 secs
Refuel Reignited - You Raise Me Up - Rev. Jim Stilwell
  Date: Wednesday, November 11, 2020       Speaker: Rev. Jim Stilwell    
Jesus' Prayer: Temptation & Evil
  Date: Sunday, November 08, 2020       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Jesus' Prayer     Duration: 27 mins 25 secs
Refuel Reignited  - A Dog Story  - Rachel FitzSimons
  Date: Wednesday, November 04, 2020    
Jesus' Prayer: Forgive Us
  Date: Sunday, November 01, 2020       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Jesus' Prayer     Duration: 26 mins 59 secs
Jesus' Prayer: Give Us This Day Our Daily Bread
  Date: Sunday, October 25, 2020       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Jesus' Prayer     Duration: 29 mins 8 secs
Jesus' Prayer: Your Will Be Done
  Date: Sunday, October 18, 2020       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Jesus' Prayer     Duration: 29 mins 29 secs

 

Content
Navigation
A list of all pages in this current catgegory
18Apr
In Person and Online Worship Sunday, Apr 18 @ 9:30 AM
18Apr
In Person and Online Worship Sunday, Apr 18 @ 11:00 AM
18Apr
Discover CUMC Sunday, Apr 18 @ 2:00 PM
19Apr
Journey D-Group Monday, Apr 19 @ 6:00 PM
20Apr
Women's Bible Study Tuesday, Apr 20 @ 6:30 PM
           
   
   
Give Online Prayer Kids Resources

 

SERVICE TIMES
Sunday Morning
In person and online atĀ 9:30 am and 11 am
Watch OnlineĀ Here
STAY CONNECTED
facebook      twitter      
CONTACT INFO
3515 S Harvard Ave
Tulsa OK 74135
Phone: 918-747-8601

Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me