New Visitor
 

Sermons
Filter media:
The Outcasts and the Poor
  Date: Sunday, March 22, 2015       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Following in the Footsteps of Jesus     Duration: 28 mins 25 secs
Jesus on the Sea of Galilee
  Date: Sunday, March 15, 2015       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Following in the Footsteps of Jesus     Duration: 28 mins 26 secs
Jesus Went Up the Mountain
  Date: Sunday, March 08, 2015       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Following in the Footsteps of Jesus     Duration: 28 mins 30 secs
Jesus' Healing Ministry in Capernaum
  Date: Sunday, March 01, 2015       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Following in the Footsteps of Jesus     Duration: 28 mins 33 secs
The Baptism and Temptation of Jesus
  Date: Sunday, February 22, 2015       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Following in the Footsteps of Jesus     Duration: 28 mins 28 secs
Friends
  Date: Sunday, February 15, 2015       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Awesome Relationships     Duration: 28 mins 27 secs
Family
  Date: Sunday, February 08, 2015       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Awesome Relationships     Duration: 28 mins 31 secs
Marriage
  Date: Sunday, February 01, 2015       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Awesome Relationships     Duration: 28 mins 29 secs
He Will be Called:  Wonderful Counselor
  Date: Sunday, November 30, 2014       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    

 

Content
Navigation
A list of all pages in this current catgegory
19Apr
Journey D-Group Monday, Apr 19 @ 6:00 PM
20Apr
Women's Bible Study Tuesday, Apr 20 @ 6:30 PM
21Apr
Youth Group Wednesday, Apr 21 @ 6:00 PM
25Apr
Community Breakfast Sunday, Apr 25 @ 9:00 AM
25Apr
In Person and Online Worship Sunday, Apr 25 @ 9:30 AM
           
   
   
Give Online Prayer Kids Resources

 

SERVICE TIMES
Sunday Morning
In person and online atĀ 9:30 am and 11 am
Watch OnlineĀ Here
STAY CONNECTED
facebook      twitter      
CONTACT INFO
3515 S Harvard Ave
Tulsa OK 74135
Phone: 918-747-8601

Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me