New Visitor
 

Sermons
Filter media:
Refuel Reignited - Live In Community - Brody Johnson
  Date: Wednesday, September 30, 2020    
Jesus' Prayer: Our Father in Heaven
  Date: Sunday, September 27, 2020       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Jesus' Prayer     Duration: 28 mins 47 secs
Ten Commandments
  Date: Sunday, September 20, 2020       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
Refuel Reignited  - Grief  -  Rev. Jim Stilwell
  Date: Wednesday, September 16, 2020       Speaker: Rev. Jim Stilwell    
Faith Promise Sunday
  Date: Sunday, September 13, 2020       Speaker: Guest Speaker    
ReFuel ReIgnited - The Problem of Suffering - Rachel FitzSimons
  Date: Wednesday, September 09, 2020    
God's Workmanship
  Date: Sunday, September 06, 2020       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
ReFuel ReIgnited - What's the Secret? - Dr. Robert Mansfield
  Date: Wednesday, September 02, 2020    
Kingdom Values: Gratitude
  Date: Sunday, August 30, 2020       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Kingdom Values     Duration: 24 mins 16 secs

 

Content
Navigation
A list of all pages in this current catgegory
24Jan
Online Worship Sunday, Jan 24 @ 9:30 AM
24Jan
Online Worship Sunday, Jan 24 @ 11:00 AM
25Jan
Journey D-Group Monday, Jan 25 @ 6:00 PM
26Jan
Finance Board Online Tuesday, Jan 26 @ 5:30 PM
28Jan
Your Daily Walk with God Thursday, Jan 28 @ 6:30 PM
           
   
   
Give Online Prayer Kids Resources

 

SERVICE TIMES
Sunday Morning
Online at 9:30 am and 11 am
Watch Here
STAY CONNECTED
facebook      twitter      
CONTACT INFO
3515 S Harvard Ave
Tulsa OK 74135
Phone: 918-747-8601

Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me