New Visitor
 

Sermons
Filter media:
Tough Questions: How Can I Know God's Will?
  Date: Sunday, January 19, 2020       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Tough Questions     Duration: 34 mins 13 secs
What's Next?
  Date: Sunday, January 12, 2020       Speaker: Guest Speaker    
Wesley's Covenant Service
  Date: Sunday, January 05, 2020       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
Taking Flight: Lessons from Jesus and Airplanes
  Date: Thursday, January 02, 2020       Speaker: Guest Speaker    
Away in a Manger: Joseph - Joy
  Date: Sunday, December 22, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Away in a Manger     Duration: 31 mins 17 secs
Away in a Manger: Shepherds - Peace
  Date: Sunday, December 15, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Away in a Manger     Duration: 27 mins 43 secs
Away in a Manger: Mary
  Date: Sunday, December 08, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Away in a Manger     Duration: 25 mins 1 sec
Away in a Manger: Isaiah
  Date: Sunday, December 01, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Away in a Manger     Duration: 28 mins 35 secs
Sharing God's Blessings: Living in Gratitude
  Date: Tuesday, November 26, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Sharing God's Blessings     Duration: 27 mins 5 secs
Sharing God's Blessings: Giving our Gratitude
  Date: Sunday, November 17, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Sharing God's Blessings     Duration: 28 mins 9 secs

 

Content
Navigation
A list of all pages in this current catgegory
12Apr
Classic Worship Livestream Sunday, Apr 12 @ 10:00 AM
12Apr
Modern Worship Livestream Sunday, Apr 12 @ 11:30 AM
19Apr
Classic Worship Livestream Sunday, Apr 19 @ 10:00 AM
19Apr
Modern Worship Livestream Sunday, Apr 19 @ 11:30 AM
21Apr
Finance Board Online Tuesday, Apr 21 @ 5:30 PM
           
   
   
Give Online Prayer Kids Resources

 

SERVICE TIMES
Sunday Morning

10 am - Classic Worship on Livestream
11:0 am - Modern Worship on Livestream

STAY CONNECTED
            
CONTACT INFO
3515 S Harvard Ave
Tulsa OK 74135
Phone: 918-747-8601

Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me