New Visitor
 

Sermons
Filter media:
Jesus' Prayer: Your Will Be Done
  Date: Sunday, October 18, 2020       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Jesus' Prayer     Duration: 29 mins 29 secs
Jesus' Prayer: Your Kingdom Come
  Date: Sunday, October 11, 2020       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Jesus' Prayer     Duration: 31 mins 46 secs
Refuel Reignited - Exodus House - Estelle Turbyfill
  Date: Wednesday, October 07, 2020    
Jesus' Prayer: Hallowed Be Your Name
  Date: Sunday, October 04, 2020       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Jesus' Prayer     Duration: 29 mins 37 secs
Refuel Reignited - Live In Community - Brody Johnson
  Date: Wednesday, September 30, 2020    
Jesus' Prayer: Our Father in Heaven
  Date: Sunday, September 27, 2020       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Jesus' Prayer     Duration: 28 mins 47 secs
Ten Commandments
  Date: Sunday, September 20, 2020       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
Refuel Reignited  - Grief  -  Rev. Jim Stilwell
  Date: Wednesday, September 16, 2020       Speaker: Rev. Jim Stilwell    

 

Content
Navigation
A list of all pages in this current catgegory
30Nov
Spiritual Care Board Monday, Nov 30 @ 4:00 PM
30Nov
01Dec
Trustees Meeting Tuesday, Dec 1 @ 5:30 PM
01Dec
Online Advent Study Tuesday, Dec 1 @ 6:00 PM
06Dec
Worship Online Sunday, Dec 6 @ 9:30 AM
           
   
   
Give Online Prayer Kids Resources

 

SERVICE TIMES
Sunday Morning
Online at 9:30 am and 11 am
Watch Here
STAY CONNECTED
facebook      twitter      
CONTACT INFO
3515 S Harvard Ave
Tulsa OK 74135
Phone: 918-747-8601

Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me