New Visitor
 

Shoebox Drop Off // Nov 18-25

This month, nearly 5,000 U.S. drop-off locations across the nation open to collect shoebox gifts for children overseas during Operation Christmas Child’s National Collection Week and Christ Church is a collection site!

U.S. families, churches and groups are busy transforming empty shoeboxes into fun gifts filled with toys, school supplies and hygiene items. The Samaritan’s Purse project partners with local churches across the globe to deliver these tangible expressions of God’s love to children affected by war, disease, disaster, poverty and famine. For many of these children, it will be the first gift they have ever received.

Drop your filled shoeboxes off with us!

Christ United Methodist Church
3515 S Harvard Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74135-1840
Mon, Nov. 18: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tue, Nov. 19: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wed, Nov. 20: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thu, Nov. 21: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Fri, Nov. 22: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sat, Nov. 23: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sun, Nov. 24: 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Mon, Nov. 25: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

 

Content
Navigation
A list of all pages in this current catgegory
20Sep
Worship Sunday, Sep 20 @ 9:30 AM
20Sep
Worship Sunday, Sep 20 @ 11:00 AM
20Sep
Discover CUMC Online Sunday, Sep 20 @ 2:00 PM
20Sep
Hurting Parents Support Group Online Sunday, Sep 20 @ 5:00 PM
21Sep
Fellowship Board Online Monday, Sep 21 @ 6:30 PM
           
   
   
Give Online Prayer Kids Resources

 

SERVICE TIMES
Sunday Morning
In Person or Online
9:30 am and 11 am
Watch Online Here
STAY CONNECTED
            
CONTACT INFO
3515 S Harvard Ave
Tulsa OK 74135
Phone: 918-747-8601

Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me