New Visitor
 

Sermons
Filter media:
Peter: Ministry to All
  Date: Sunday, July 07, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Peter     Duration: 27 mins 44 secs
Peter: Boldness
  Date: Sunday, June 30, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Peter     Duration: 26 mins 14 secs
Peter: Signs & Wonders
  Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Peter     Duration: 28 mins 45 secs
A Father's Love
  Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019       Speaker: Guest Speaker    
Peter: Holy Spirit
  Date: Sunday, June 09, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Peter     Duration: 25 mins 47 secs
Discipleship Road
  Date: Sunday, June 02, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
Compassion of Christ
  Date: Sunday, May 26, 2019       Speaker: Rev. Jim Stilwell    
Promises: Obey
  Date: Sunday, May 19, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Promises     Duration: 31 mins 57 secs
Promises: Believe
  Date: Sunday, May 12, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Promises     Duration: 33 mins 22 secs
Promises: Trust
  Date: Sunday, May 05, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Promises     Duration: 28 mins 34 secs

 

Content
Navigation
A list of all pages in this current catgegory
16Jul
Upward Basketball Camp Tuesday, Jul 16 @ 9:00 AM
16Jul
Evangelism Board Tuesday, Jul 16 @ 11:30 AM
16Jul
Upward Basketball Camp Tuesday, Jul 16 @ 1:00 PM
16Jul
Finance Board Tuesday, Jul 16 @ 5:30 PM
17Jul
Upward Basketball Camp Wednesday, Jul 17 @ 9:00 AM
           
   
   
Give Online Prayer Newsletter

 

SERVICE TIMES
Sunday Morning

9:30 am - Classic Worship
9:30 am & 10:45 am - Sunday School
11:00 am - Modern Worship

Other Times

6:00 pm Wednesday - Communion Service
6:00 pm Thursday - Celebrate Recovery

STAY CONNECTED
            
CONTACT INFO
3515 S Harvard Ave
Tulsa OK 74135
Phone: 918-747-8601

Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me