Latest sermons by
  Date: Sunday, December 30, 2018       Speaker: Guest Speaker    
  Date: Sunday, August 05, 2018       Speaker: Guest Speaker    
  Date: Sunday, July 29, 2018       Speaker: Guest Speaker    
  Series Heroic Faith     Duration: 22 mins 17 secs
  Date: Sunday, June 10, 2018       Speaker: Guest Speaker    
  Date: Sunday, April 29, 2018       Speaker: Guest Speaker    
  Date: Sunday, March 18, 2018       Speaker: Guest Speaker    
  Series Encounter     Duration: 29 mins 16 secs
  Date: Sunday, January 07, 2018       Speaker: Guest Speaker    
  Series General     Duration: 26 mins 31 secs
  Date: Sunday, August 06, 2017       Speaker: Guest Speaker    
  Series General     Duration: 28 mins 2 secs
  Date: Sunday, July 30, 2017       Speaker: Guest Speaker    
  Date: Sunday, April 30, 2017       Speaker: Guest Speaker    
  Series General     Duration: 28 mins 4 secs

 

Content
Navigation
A list of all pages in this current catgegory
20Jan
Women's Ministry Board Sunday, Jan 20 @ 12:15 PM
20Jan
Mission Board Sunday, Jan 20 @ 12:15 PM
20Jan
Opera Club Sunday, Jan 20 @ 2:00 PM
23Jan
Widow/Widower Support Group Wednesday, Jan 23 @ 7:00 PM
24Jan
Celebrate Recovery Thursday, Jan 24 @ 6:00 PM
           
   
   

 

SERVICE TIMES
Sunday Morning

9:30 am - Classic Worship
9:30 am & 10:45 am - Sunday School
11:00 am - Modern Worship

Other Times

6:00 pm Wednesday - Communion Service
6:00 pm Thursday - Celebrate Recovery

STAY CONNECTED
            
CONTACT INFO
3515 S Harvard Ave
Tulsa OK 74135
Phone: 918-747-8601

Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me