New Visitor
 

Latest sermons by
  Date: Sunday, October 15, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Amazing Generosity     Duration: 26 mins 5 secs
  Date: Sunday, October 08, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series The Shack     Duration: 27 mins 14 secs
  Date: Sunday, September 24, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Date: Sunday, September 17, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series The Shack     Duration: 27 mins 58 secs
  Date: Sunday, September 10, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series The Shack     Duration: 28 mins 11 secs
  Date: Sunday, September 03, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Blessed Homes     Duration: 28 mins 32 secs
  Date: Sunday, August 27, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Blessed Homes     Duration: 28 mins 20 secs
  Date: Sunday, August 20, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Blessed Homes     Duration: 28 mins 13 secs
  Date: Sunday, August 13, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Blessed Homes     Duration: 28 mins 21 secs
  Date: Sunday, July 23, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Bold Faith     Duration: 27 mins 57 secs

 

Content
Navigation
A list of all pages in this current catgegory
17Sep
Finance Board Tuesday, Sep 17 @ 5:30 PM
17Sep
UMW Together Circle Tuesday, Sep 17 @ 6:30 PM
19Sep
Celebrate Recovery Thursday, Sep 19 @ 6:00 PM
22Sep
Prophecy Class Sunday, Sep 22 @ 4:30 PM
22Sep
Rock the Block 2019 Sunday, Sep 22 @ 6:00 PM
           
   
   
Give Online Prayer Newsletter

 

SERVICE TIMES
Sunday Morning

9:30 am - Classic Worship
9:30 am & 10:45 am - Sunday School
11:00 am - Modern Worship

Other Times

6:00 pm Wednesday - Communion Service
6:00 pm Thursday - Celebrate Recovery

STAY CONNECTED
            
CONTACT INFO
3515 S Harvard Ave
Tulsa OK 74135
Phone: 918-747-8601

Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me