New Visitor
 

Latest sermons by
  Date: Sunday, August 26, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Heroic Faith
  Date: Sunday, August 19, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Heroic Faith     Duration: 28 mins 6 secs
  Date: Sunday, August 12, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Heroic Faith     Duration: 29 mins 32 secs
  Date: Sunday, July 22, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Heroic Faith     Duration: 25 mins 39 secs
  Date: Sunday, July 15, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Heroic Faith     Duration: 27 mins 33 secs
  Date: Sunday, July 08, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Heroic Faith     Duration: 29 mins 16 secs
  Date: Sunday, July 01, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Heroic Faith     Duration: 24 mins 25 secs
  Date: Sunday, June 24, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Heroic Faith     Duration: 28 mins 21 secs
  Date: Sunday, June 03, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Life Lessons     Duration: 25 mins 8 secs
  Date: Sunday, May 27, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Life Lessons     Duration: 27 mins 30 secs

 

Content
Navigation
A list of all pages in this current catgegory
20Oct
UMW Bake Sale Sunday, Oct 20 @ 9:30 AM
20Oct
Mission Board Sunday, Oct 20 @ 12:15 PM
20Oct
Opera Club Sunday, Oct 20 @ 2:00 PM
20Oct
Prophecy Class Sunday, Oct 20 @ 4:30 PM
21Oct
Men's Journey Group Monday, Oct 21 @ 6:30 PM
           
   
   
Give Online Prayer Newsletter

 

SERVICE TIMES
Sunday Morning

9:30 am - Classic Worship
9:30 am & 10:45 am - Sunday School
11:00 am - Modern Worship

Other Times

6:00 pm Wednesday - Communion Service
6:00 pm Thursday - Celebrate Recovery

STAY CONNECTED
            
CONTACT INFO
3515 S Harvard Ave
Tulsa OK 74135
Phone: 918-747-8601

Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me