New Visitor
 

Latest sermons by
  Date: Sunday, November 04, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Live it!     Duration: 54 secs
  Date: Sunday, October 28, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series More than Enough     Duration: 24 mins 39 secs
  Date: Sunday, October 21, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series More than Enough     Duration: 32 mins 48 secs
  Date: Sunday, October 14, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series More than Enough     Duration: 25 mins 28 secs
  Date: Sunday, October 07, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Date: Sunday, September 30, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Dirt Check     Duration: 29 mins 13 secs
  Date: Sunday, September 23, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Dirt Check     Duration: 32 mins 36 secs
  Date: Sunday, September 16, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Dirt Check     Duration: 31 mins 30 secs
  Date: Sunday, September 09, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Dirt Check     Duration: 29 mins 12 secs
  Date: Sunday, September 02, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    

 

Content
Navigation
A list of all pages in this current catgegory
23Oct
Lay Leadership Wednesday, Oct 23 @ 7:00 PM
24Oct
Celebrate Recovery Thursday, Oct 24 @ 6:00 PM
27Oct
Community Breakfast Sunday, Oct 27 @ 9:00 AM
27Oct
Prophecy Class Sunday, Oct 27 @ 4:30 PM
28Oct
Care Callers Monday, Oct 28 @ 6:00 PM
           
   
   
Give Online Prayer Newsletter

 

SERVICE TIMES
Sunday Morning

9:30 am - Classic Worship
9:30 am & 10:45 am - Sunday School
11:00 am - Modern Worship

Other Times

6:00 pm Wednesday - Communion Service
6:00 pm Thursday - Celebrate Recovery

STAY CONNECTED
            
CONTACT INFO
3515 S Harvard Ave
Tulsa OK 74135
Phone: 918-747-8601

Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me