New Visitor
 

Latest sermons by
  Date: Sunday, November 11, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Live it!     Duration: 30 mins
  Date: Sunday, November 04, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Live it!     Duration: 54 secs
  Date: Sunday, October 28, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series More than Enough     Duration: 24 mins 39 secs
  Date: Sunday, October 21, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series More than Enough     Duration: 32 mins 48 secs
  Date: Sunday, October 14, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series More than Enough     Duration: 25 mins 28 secs
  Date: Sunday, October 07, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Date: Sunday, September 30, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Dirt Check     Duration: 29 mins 13 secs
  Date: Sunday, September 23, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Dirt Check     Duration: 32 mins 36 secs
  Date: Sunday, September 16, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Dirt Check     Duration: 31 mins 30 secs
  Date: Sunday, September 09, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Dirt Check     Duration: 29 mins 12 secs

 

Content
Navigation
A list of all pages in this current catgegory
19Jul
Upward Basketball Camp Friday, Jul 19 @ 1:00 PM
20Jul
Women's Brunch Saturday, Jul 20 @ 10:00 AM
21Jul
Mission Board Sunday, Jul 21 @ 12:15 PM
21Jul
Financial Peace University Sunday, Jul 21 @ 2:00 PM
21Jul
Opera Club Sunday, Jul 21 @ 2:00 PM
           
   
   
Give Online Prayer Newsletter

 

SERVICE TIMES
Sunday Morning

9:30 am - Classic Worship
9:30 am & 10:45 am - Sunday School
11:00 am - Modern Worship

Other Times

6:00 pm Wednesday - Communion Service
6:00 pm Thursday - Celebrate Recovery

STAY CONNECTED
            
CONTACT INFO
3515 S Harvard Ave
Tulsa OK 74135
Phone: 918-747-8601

Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me