New Visitor
 

Latest sermons by
  Date: Sunday, June 30, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Peter     Duration: 26 mins 14 secs
  Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Peter     Duration: 28 mins 45 secs
  Date: Sunday, June 09, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Peter     Duration: 25 mins 47 secs
  Date: Sunday, June 02, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Date: Sunday, May 19, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Promises     Duration: 31 mins 57 secs
  Date: Sunday, May 12, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Promises     Duration: 33 mins 22 secs
  Date: Sunday, May 05, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Promises     Duration: 28 mins 34 secs
  Date: Sunday, April 21, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series The Way of Salvation     Duration: 20 mins 44 secs
  Date: Sunday, April 14, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series The Way of Salvation     Duration: 25 mins 16 secs
  Date: Sunday, March 31, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series The Way of Salvation     Duration: 26 mins 31 secs

 

Content
Navigation
A list of all pages in this current catgegory
15Oct
Finance Board Tuesday, Oct 15 @ 5:30 PM
15Oct
UMW Together Circle Tuesday, Oct 15 @ 6:30 PM
16Oct
Lay Leadership Wednesday, Oct 16 @ 7:00 PM
17Oct
Celebrate Recovery Thursday, Oct 17 @ 6:00 PM
20Oct
UMW Bake Sale Sunday, Oct 20 @ 9:30 AM
           
   
   
Give Online Prayer Newsletter

 

SERVICE TIMES
Sunday Morning

9:30 am - Classic Worship
9:30 am & 10:45 am - Sunday School
11:00 am - Modern Worship

Other Times

6:00 pm Wednesday - Communion Service
6:00 pm Thursday - Celebrate Recovery

STAY CONNECTED
            
CONTACT INFO
3515 S Harvard Ave
Tulsa OK 74135
Phone: 918-747-8601

Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me