New Visitor
 

Latest sermons by
  Date: Sunday, January 05, 2020       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Date: Sunday, December 22, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Away in a Manger     Duration: 31 mins 17 secs
  Date: Sunday, December 15, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Away in a Manger     Duration: 27 mins 43 secs
  Date: Sunday, December 08, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Away in a Manger     Duration: 25 mins 1 sec
  Date: Sunday, December 01, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Away in a Manger     Duration: 28 mins 35 secs
  Date: Tuesday, November 26, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Sharing God's Blessings     Duration: 27 mins 5 secs
  Date: Sunday, November 17, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Sharing God's Blessings     Duration: 28 mins 9 secs
  Date: Sunday, November 10, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Sharing God's Blessings     Duration: 30 mins 32 secs
  Date: Sunday, November 03, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Sharing God's Blessings     Duration: 29 mins 56 secs
  Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    

 

Content
Navigation
A list of all pages in this current catgegory
18Jan
Upward Basketball League Saturday, Jan 18 @ 9:00 AM
19Jan
Classic Worship Sunday, Jan 19 @ 9:30 AM
19Jan
Modern Worship Sunday, Jan 19 @ 11:00 AM
19Jan
Mission Board Sunday, Jan 19 @ 12:15 PM
19Jan
Children's Board Sunday, Jan 19 @ 12:15 PM
           
   
   
Give Online Prayer Newsletter

 

SERVICE TIMES
Sunday Morning

9:30 am - Classic Worship
9:30 am & 10:45 am - Sunday School
11:00 am - Modern Worship

Other Times

6:00 pm Wednesday - Communion Service
6:00 pm Thursday - Celebrate Recovery

STAY CONNECTED
            
CONTACT INFO
3515 S Harvard Ave
Tulsa OK 74135
Phone: 918-747-8601

Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me