New Visitor
 

Latest sermons by
  Date: Sunday, October 06, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Date: Sunday, September 29, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Stories that Transform     Duration: 27 mins 49 secs
  Date: Sunday, September 22, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Stories that Transform     Duration: 31 mins 26 secs
  Date: Sunday, September 15, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Stories that Transform     Duration: 30 mins 2 secs
  Date: Sunday, August 25, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Mentoring     Duration: 35 mins 20 secs
  Date: Sunday, August 18, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Mentoring     Duration: 30 mins 17 secs
  Date: Sunday, August 11, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Mentoring     Duration: 35 mins 3 secs
  Date: Sunday, July 21, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Date: Sunday, July 14, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Date: Sunday, July 07, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Peter     Duration: 27 mins 44 secs

 

Content
Navigation
A list of all pages in this current catgegory
15Oct
Finance Board Tuesday, Oct 15 @ 5:30 PM
15Oct
UMW Together Circle Tuesday, Oct 15 @ 6:30 PM
16Oct
Lay Leadership Wednesday, Oct 16 @ 7:00 PM
17Oct
Celebrate Recovery Thursday, Oct 17 @ 6:00 PM
20Oct
UMW Bake Sale Sunday, Oct 20 @ 9:30 AM
           
   
   
Give Online Prayer Newsletter

 

SERVICE TIMES
Sunday Morning

9:30 am - Classic Worship
9:30 am & 10:45 am - Sunday School
11:00 am - Modern Worship

Other Times

6:00 pm Wednesday - Communion Service
6:00 pm Thursday - Celebrate Recovery

STAY CONNECTED
            
CONTACT INFO
3515 S Harvard Ave
Tulsa OK 74135
Phone: 918-747-8601

Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me