New Visitor
 

Latest sermons by
  Date: Sunday, February 09, 2020       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Tough Questions     Duration: 24 mins 48 secs
  Date: Sunday, February 02, 2020       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Tough Questions     Duration: 25 mins 50 secs
  Date: Sunday, January 26, 2020       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Tough Questions     Duration: 29 mins 15 secs
  Date: Sunday, January 19, 2020       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Tough Questions     Duration: 34 mins 13 secs
  Date: Sunday, January 05, 2020       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Date: Sunday, December 22, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Away in a Manger     Duration: 31 mins 17 secs
  Date: Sunday, December 15, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Away in a Manger     Duration: 27 mins 43 secs
  Date: Sunday, December 08, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Away in a Manger     Duration: 25 mins 1 sec
  Date: Sunday, December 01, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Away in a Manger     Duration: 28 mins 35 secs
  Date: Tuesday, November 26, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Sharing God's Blessings     Duration: 27 mins 5 secs

 

Content
Navigation
A list of all pages in this current catgegory
16Feb
Opera Club Sunday, Feb 16 @ 2:00 PM
17Feb
Zumba Monday, Feb 17 @ 5:30 PM
17Feb
Griefshare Monday, Feb 17 @ 6:00 PM
18Feb
UMW Meeting Tuesday, Feb 18 @ 6:30 PM
19Feb
ReFuel Wednesday, Feb 19 @ 6:00 PM
           
   
   
Give Online Prayer Newsletter

 

SERVICE TIMES
Sunday Morning

9:30 am - Classic Worship
9:30 am & 10:45 am - Sunday School
11:00 am - Modern Worship

Other Times

6:00 pm Wednesday - Communion Service
6:00 pm Thursday - Celebrate Recovery

STAY CONNECTED
            
CONTACT INFO
3515 S Harvard Ave
Tulsa OK 74135
Phone: 918-747-8601

Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me