Sermons
Filter media:
Encounter: Mary Magdalene
  Date: Sunday, April 01, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Encounter     Duration: 19 mins 18 secs
Encounter: Caiaphas
  Date: Sunday, March 25, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Encounter     Duration: 31 mins 2 secs
Encounter: Jairus
  Date: Sunday, March 18, 2018       Speaker: Guest Speaker    
  Series Encounter     Duration: 29 mins 16 secs
Encounter: James & John
  Date: Sunday, March 11, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Encounter     Duration: 30 mins 33 secs
Encounter: Samaritan Woman
  Date: Sunday, March 04, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Encounter     Duration: 20 mins 23 secs
Encounter: Nicodemus
  Date: Sunday, February 25, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Encounter     Duration: 29 mins 52 secs
Encounter: Mary and Martha
  Date: Sunday, February 18, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Encounter     Duration: 27 mins 45 secs
Encounter: Andrew
  Date: Sunday, February 11, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Encounter     Duration: 27 mins 1 sec
Decisions: Go
  Date: Sunday, February 04, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Decisions     Duration: 28 mins 31 secs
Decisions: Stay
  Date: Sunday, January 28, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Decisions     Duration: 25 mins 42 secs

 

Content
Navigation
A list of all pages in this current catgegory
26Mar
Finance Board Tuesday, Mar 26 @ 5:30 PM
26Mar
Women's Bible Study Tuesday, Mar 26 @ 6:00 PM
27Mar
Women's Bible Study Wednesday, Mar 27 @ 9:30 AM
27Mar
REFUEL Wednesday, Mar 27 @ 6:00 PM
27Mar
Intercessory Prayer Class Wednesday, Mar 27 @ 7:00 PM
           
   
   

 

SERVICE TIMES
Sunday Morning

9:30 am - Classic Worship
9:30 am & 10:45 am - Sunday School
11:00 am - Modern Worship

Other Times

6:00 pm Wednesday - Communion Service
6:00 pm Thursday - Celebrate Recovery

STAY CONNECTED
            
CONTACT INFO
3515 S Harvard Ave
Tulsa OK 74135
Phone: 918-747-8601

Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me