New Visitor
 

Sermons
Filter media:
Thrive: Deepening Faith
  Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Thrive     Duration: 29 mins 4 secs
Thrive: Overcoming Faith
  Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Thrive     Duration: 26 mins 25 secs
First Things First
  Date: Sunday, January 06, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
Habits of Grace
  Date: Sunday, December 30, 2018       Speaker: Guest Speaker    
Light in the Darkness: Joy
  Date: Sunday, December 23, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Light in the Darkness     Duration: 28 mins 25 secs
Light in the Darkness: Salvation
  Date: Sunday, December 16, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Light in the Darkness     Duration: 30 mins 19 secs
Light in the Darkness: Life
  Date: Sunday, December 09, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
Light in the Darkness: Hope
  Date: Sunday, December 02, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Light in the Darkness     Duration: 27 mins 15 secs
Catch the Vision
  Date: Sunday, November 25, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
Live it! Faithfulness, Gentleness, Self-Control
  Date: Sunday, November 18, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Live it!     Duration: 30 mins 17 secs

 

Content
Navigation
A list of all pages in this current catgegory
14Nov
UMW Hannah/Esther Circle Thursday, Nov 14 @ 10:00 AM
14Nov
Celebrate Recovery Thursday, Nov 14 @ 6:00 PM
17Nov
Mission Board Sunday, Nov 17 @ 12:15 PM
17Nov
Opera Club Sunday, Nov 17 @ 2:00 PM
17Nov
Altar Guild Sunday, Nov 17 @ 2:30 PM
           
   
   
Give Online Prayer Newsletter

 

SERVICE TIMES
Sunday Morning

9:30 am - Classic Worship
9:30 am & 10:45 am - Sunday School
11:00 am - Modern Worship

Other Times

6:00 pm Wednesday - Communion Service
6:00 pm Thursday - Celebrate Recovery

STAY CONNECTED
            
CONTACT INFO
3515 S Harvard Ave
Tulsa OK 74135
Phone: 918-747-8601

Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me