New Visitor
 

Sermons
Filter media:
Faith Promise Missions Sunday 2019
  Date: Sunday, April 28, 2019       Speaker: Guest Speaker    
The Way of Salvation: One Got Out
  Date: Sunday, April 21, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series The Way of Salvation     Duration: 20 mins 44 secs
The Way of Salvation: Stones Cried Out
  Date: Sunday, April 14, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series The Way of Salvation     Duration: 25 mins 16 secs
The Way of Salvation: Journey of Salvation
  Date: Sunday, March 31, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series The Way of Salvation     Duration: 26 mins 31 secs
The Way of Salvation: The Greatest Sin
  Date: Sunday, March 24, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series The Way of Salvation     Duration: 32 mins 1 sec
The Way of Salvation: Eyes on Jerusalem
  Date: Sunday, March 17, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series The Way of Salvation     Duration: 27 mins 38 secs
The Way of Salvation: In the Wilderness
  Date: Sunday, March 10, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series The Way of Salvation     Duration: 29 mins 25 secs
Our Calling
  Date: Sunday, March 03, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
Stages: Centered
  Date: Sunday, February 24, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Stages     Duration: 31 mins 27 secs
Stages: Closer
  Date: Sunday, February 17, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Stages     Duration: 29 mins 46 secs

 

Content
Navigation
A list of all pages in this current catgegory
12Dec
Yoga Thursday, Dec 12 @ 10:00 AM
12Dec
UMW Hannah/Esther Circle Thursday, Dec 12 @ 10:00 AM
12Dec
Celebrate Recovery Thursday, Dec 12 @ 6:00 PM
14Dec
Men's Breakfast Saturday, Dec 14 @ 8:00 AM
15Dec
Opera Club Sunday, Dec 15 @ 2:00 PM
           
   
   
Give Online Prayer Newsletter

 

SERVICE TIMES
Sunday Morning

9:30 am - Classic Worship
9:30 am & 10:45 am - Sunday School
11:00 am - Modern Worship

Other Times

6:00 pm Wednesday - Communion Service
6:00 pm Thursday - Celebrate Recovery

STAY CONNECTED
            
CONTACT INFO
3515 S Harvard Ave
Tulsa OK 74135
Phone: 918-747-8601

Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me