New Visitor
 

Sermons
Filter media:
I've Got the Joy, Joy, Joy, Joy Down in My Heart
  Date: Sunday, April 26, 2015       Speaker: Dr. Robert Mansfield    
  Series General     Duration: 28 mins 28 secs
Joining Jesus at the Margin
  Date: Sunday, April 19, 2015       Speaker: Guest Speaker    
  Series General     Duration: 28 mins 28 secs
Got Faith?
  Date: Sunday, April 12, 2015       Speaker: Rev. Mark Polson    
  Series General     Duration: 28 mins 28 secs
Your Defining Story
  Date: Sunday, April 05, 2015       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Following in the Footsteps of Jesus     Duration: 28 mins 26 secs
The Final Week in Jerusalem
  Date: Sunday, March 29, 2015       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Following in the Footsteps of Jesus     Duration: 28 mins 25 secs
The Outcasts and the Poor
  Date: Sunday, March 22, 2015       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Following in the Footsteps of Jesus     Duration: 28 mins 25 secs
Jesus on the Sea of Galilee
  Date: Sunday, March 15, 2015       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Following in the Footsteps of Jesus     Duration: 28 mins 26 secs
Jesus Went Up the Mountain
  Date: Sunday, March 08, 2015       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Following in the Footsteps of Jesus     Duration: 28 mins 30 secs
Jesus' Healing Ministry in Capernaum
  Date: Sunday, March 01, 2015       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Following in the Footsteps of Jesus     Duration: 28 mins 33 secs
The Baptism and Temptation of Jesus
  Date: Sunday, February 22, 2015       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Following in the Footsteps of Jesus     Duration: 28 mins 28 secs

 

Content
Navigation
A list of all pages in this current catgegory
18Jun
Finance Board Tuesday, Jun 18 @ 5:30 PM
18Jun
UMW Together Circle Tuesday, Jun 18 @ 6:30 PM
19Jun
REFUEL Wednesday, Jun 19 @ 6:00 PM
20Jun
Celebrate Recovery Thursday, Jun 20 @ 6:00 PM
22Jun
Golf Tournament Saturday, Jun 22 @ 8:30 AM
           
   
   
Give Online Prayer Newsletter

 

SERVICE TIMES
Sunday Morning

9:30 am - Classic Worship
9:30 am & 10:45 am - Sunday School
11:00 am - Modern Worship

Other Times

6:00 pm Wednesday - Communion Service
6:00 pm Thursday - Celebrate Recovery

STAY CONNECTED
            
CONTACT INFO
3515 S Harvard Ave
Tulsa OK 74135
Phone: 918-747-8601

Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me