New Visitor
 

Sermons
Filter media:
At the Movies: 42
  Date: Sunday, July 12, 2015       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series At the Movies     Duration: 28 mins 29 secs
Freedom for All
  Date: Sunday, July 05, 2015       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series General     Duration: 28 mins 29 secs
Living it Today
  Date: Sunday, June 28, 2015       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series General     Duration: 28 mins 29 secs
Facing Your Giants
  Date: Sunday, June 21, 2015       Speaker: Rev. Mark Polson    
  Series General     Duration: 28 mins 29 secs
Holy Glasses
  Date: Sunday, June 14, 2015       Speaker: Guest Speaker    
  Series General     Duration: 28 mins 28 secs
Holy Practices
  Date: Sunday, June 07, 2015       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Holy Fire     Duration: 28 mins 28 secs
Holy Strategy
  Date: Sunday, May 31, 2015       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Holy Fire     Duration: 28 mins 28 secs
Grace
  Date: Sunday, May 24, 2015       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Holy Fire     Duration: 28 mins 28 secs
Seeking Heart
  Date: Sunday, May 17, 2015       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Holy Fire     Duration: 28 mins 28 secs
Early Influences
  Date: Sunday, May 10, 2015       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Holy Fire     Duration: 28 mins 28 secs

 

Content
Navigation
A list of all pages in this current catgegory
26Jun
REFUEL Wednesday, Jun 26 @ 6:00 PM
27Jun
Celebrate Recovery Thursday, Jun 27 @ 6:00 PM
30Jun
Community Breakfast Sunday, Jun 30 @ 9:00 AM
30Jun
CR Leadership Sunday, Jun 30 @ 12:15 PM
01Jul
Men's Journey Group Monday, Jul 1 @ 6:30 PM
           
   
   
Give Online Prayer Newsletter

 

SERVICE TIMES
Sunday Morning

9:30 am - Classic Worship
9:30 am & 10:45 am - Sunday School
11:00 am - Modern Worship

Other Times

6:00 pm Wednesday - Communion Service
6:00 pm Thursday - Celebrate Recovery

STAY CONNECTED
            
CONTACT INFO
3515 S Harvard Ave
Tulsa OK 74135
Phone: 918-747-8601

Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me