New Visitor
 

Sermons
Filter media:
The Way of Salvation: The Greatest Sin
  Date: Sunday, March 24, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series The Way of Salvation     Duration: 32 mins 1 sec
The Way of Salvation: Eyes on Jerusalem
  Date: Sunday, March 17, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series The Way of Salvation     Duration: 27 mins 38 secs
The Way of Salvation: In the Wilderness
  Date: Sunday, March 10, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series The Way of Salvation     Duration: 29 mins 25 secs
Our Calling
  Date: Sunday, March 03, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
Stages: Centered
  Date: Sunday, February 24, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Stages     Duration: 31 mins 27 secs
Stages: Closer
  Date: Sunday, February 17, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Stages     Duration: 29 mins 46 secs
Stages: Growing
  Date: Sunday, February 10, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Stages     Duration: 32 mins 31 secs
Stages: Exploring
  Date: Sunday, February 03, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Stages     Duration: 30 mins 49 secs
Thrive: Caring Faith
  Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Thrive     Duration: 26 mins 19 secs
Thrive: Deepening Faith
  Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Thrive     Duration: 29 mins 4 secs

 

Content
Navigation
A list of all pages in this current catgegory
18Jun
Finance Board Tuesday, Jun 18 @ 5:30 PM
18Jun
UMW Together Circle Tuesday, Jun 18 @ 6:30 PM
19Jun
REFUEL Wednesday, Jun 19 @ 6:00 PM
20Jun
Celebrate Recovery Thursday, Jun 20 @ 6:00 PM
22Jun
Golf Tournament Saturday, Jun 22 @ 8:30 AM
           
   
   
Give Online Prayer Newsletter

 

SERVICE TIMES
Sunday Morning

9:30 am - Classic Worship
9:30 am & 10:45 am - Sunday School
11:00 am - Modern Worship

Other Times

6:00 pm Wednesday - Communion Service
6:00 pm Thursday - Celebrate Recovery

STAY CONNECTED
            
CONTACT INFO
3515 S Harvard Ave
Tulsa OK 74135
Phone: 918-747-8601

Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me