New Visitor
 

Sermons
Filter media:
Encounter: Nicodemus
  Date: Sunday, February 25, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Encounter     Duration: 29 mins 52 secs
Encounter: Mary and Martha
  Date: Sunday, February 18, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Encounter     Duration: 27 mins 45 secs
Encounter: Andrew
  Date: Sunday, February 11, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Encounter     Duration: 27 mins 1 sec
Decisions: Go
  Date: Sunday, February 04, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Decisions     Duration: 28 mins 31 secs
Decisions: Stay
  Date: Sunday, January 28, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Decisions     Duration: 25 mins 42 secs
Decisions: Change
  Date: Sunday, January 21, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Decisions     Duration: 24 mins 36 secs
Remember Your Epiphany
  Date: Sunday, January 07, 2018       Speaker: Guest Speaker    
  Series General     Duration: 26 mins 31 secs
A New Jerusalem
  Date: Sunday, December 31, 2017       Speaker: Rev. Wayne Hayes    
  Series General     Duration: 29 mins 13 secs
Peace
  Date: Sunday, December 17, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series All I Want for Christmas     Duration: 25 mins 49 secs
Joy
  Date: Sunday, December 10, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series All I Want for Christmas     Duration: 25 mins 11 secs

 

Content
Navigation
A list of all pages in this current catgegory
12Dec
Yoga Thursday, Dec 12 @ 10:00 AM
12Dec
UMW Hannah/Esther Circle Thursday, Dec 12 @ 10:00 AM
12Dec
Celebrate Recovery Thursday, Dec 12 @ 6:00 PM
14Dec
Men's Breakfast Saturday, Dec 14 @ 8:00 AM
15Dec
Opera Club Sunday, Dec 15 @ 2:00 PM
           
   
   
Give Online Prayer Newsletter

 

SERVICE TIMES
Sunday Morning

9:30 am - Classic Worship
9:30 am & 10:45 am - Sunday School
11:00 am - Modern Worship

Other Times

6:00 pm Wednesday - Communion Service
6:00 pm Thursday - Celebrate Recovery

STAY CONNECTED
            
CONTACT INFO
3515 S Harvard Ave
Tulsa OK 74135
Phone: 918-747-8601

Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me