New Visitor
 

Sermons
Filter media:
A New Jerusalem
  Date: Sunday, December 31, 2017       Speaker: Rev. Wayne Hayes    
  Series General     Duration: 29 mins 13 secs
Peace
  Date: Sunday, December 17, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series All I Want for Christmas     Duration: 25 mins 49 secs
Joy
  Date: Sunday, December 10, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series All I Want for Christmas     Duration: 25 mins 11 secs
Hope
  Date: Sunday, December 03, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series All I Want for Christmas     Duration: 27 mins 9 secs
I Am What I Do
  Date: Sunday, November 26, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Identity Lies     Duration: 28 mins 13 secs
I'm Not Good Enough
  Date: Sunday, November 19, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Identity Lies     Duration: 25 mins 41 secs
This is Just the Way I Am
  Date: Sunday, November 12, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Identity Lies     Duration: 30 mins 21 secs
I Have to be Strong
  Date: Sunday, November 05, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Identity Lies     Duration: 28 mins 25 secs
One Powerful Example
  Date: Sunday, October 29, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Amazing Generosity     Duration: 29 mins 17 secs
Sowing Gratefully
  Date: Sunday, October 22, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Amazing Generosity     Duration: 24 mins 9 secs

 

Content
Navigation
A list of all pages in this current catgegory
20Oct
UMW Bake Sale Sunday, Oct 20 @ 9:30 AM
20Oct
Mission Board Sunday, Oct 20 @ 12:15 PM
20Oct
Opera Club Sunday, Oct 20 @ 2:00 PM
20Oct
Prophecy Class Sunday, Oct 20 @ 4:30 PM
21Oct
Men's Journey Group Monday, Oct 21 @ 6:30 PM
           
   
   
Give Online Prayer Newsletter

 

SERVICE TIMES
Sunday Morning

9:30 am - Classic Worship
9:30 am & 10:45 am - Sunday School
11:00 am - Modern Worship

Other Times

6:00 pm Wednesday - Communion Service
6:00 pm Thursday - Celebrate Recovery

STAY CONNECTED
            
CONTACT INFO
3515 S Harvard Ave
Tulsa OK 74135
Phone: 918-747-8601

Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me