New Visitor
 

Sermons
Filter media:
Vital Questions
  Date: Sunday, October 07, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
Dirt Check: Fruitful Life
  Date: Sunday, September 30, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Dirt Check     Duration: 29 mins 13 secs
Dirt Check: Stifled Life
  Date: Sunday, September 23, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Dirt Check     Duration: 32 mins 36 secs
Dirt Check: Shallow Life
  Date: Sunday, September 16, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Dirt Check     Duration: 31 mins 30 secs
Dirt Check: Trampled Life
  Date: Sunday, September 09, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Dirt Check     Duration: 29 mins 12 secs
More Than Laborers
  Date: Sunday, September 02, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
Heroic Faith: Jesus
  Date: Sunday, August 26, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Heroic Faith
Heroic Faith: Daniel
  Date: Sunday, August 19, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Heroic Faith     Duration: 28 mins 6 secs
Heroic Faith: Paul
  Date: Sunday, August 12, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Heroic Faith     Duration: 29 mins 32 secs
Youth Sunday 2018
  Date: Sunday, August 05, 2018       Speaker: Guest Speaker    

 

Content
Navigation
A list of all pages in this current catgegory
15Oct
Finance Board Tuesday, Oct 15 @ 5:30 PM
15Oct
UMW Together Circle Tuesday, Oct 15 @ 6:30 PM
16Oct
Lay Leadership Wednesday, Oct 16 @ 7:00 PM
17Oct
Celebrate Recovery Thursday, Oct 17 @ 6:00 PM
20Oct
UMW Bake Sale Sunday, Oct 20 @ 9:30 AM
           
   
   
Give Online Prayer Newsletter

 

SERVICE TIMES
Sunday Morning

9:30 am - Classic Worship
9:30 am & 10:45 am - Sunday School
11:00 am - Modern Worship

Other Times

6:00 pm Wednesday - Communion Service
6:00 pm Thursday - Celebrate Recovery

STAY CONNECTED
            
CONTACT INFO
3515 S Harvard Ave
Tulsa OK 74135
Phone: 918-747-8601

Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me