New Visitor
 

Sermons
Filter media:
Grace
  Date: Sunday, May 24, 2015       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Holy Fire     Duration: 28 mins 28 secs
Seeking Heart
  Date: Sunday, May 17, 2015       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Holy Fire     Duration: 28 mins 28 secs
Early Influences
  Date: Sunday, May 10, 2015       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Holy Fire     Duration: 28 mins 28 secs
Celebrate Recovery
  Date: Sunday, May 03, 2015       Speaker: Guest Speaker    
  Series General     Duration: 28 mins 30 secs
I've Got the Joy, Joy, Joy, Joy Down in My Heart
  Date: Sunday, April 26, 2015       Speaker: Dr. Robert Mansfield    
  Series General     Duration: 28 mins 28 secs
Joining Jesus at the Margin
  Date: Sunday, April 19, 2015       Speaker: Guest Speaker    
  Series General     Duration: 28 mins 28 secs
Got Faith?
  Date: Sunday, April 12, 2015       Speaker: Rev. Mark Polson    
  Series General     Duration: 28 mins 28 secs
Your Defining Story
  Date: Sunday, April 05, 2015       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Following in the Footsteps of Jesus     Duration: 28 mins 26 secs
The Final Week in Jerusalem
  Date: Sunday, March 29, 2015       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Following in the Footsteps of Jesus     Duration: 28 mins 25 secs
The Outcasts and the Poor
  Date: Sunday, March 22, 2015       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Following in the Footsteps of Jesus     Duration: 28 mins 25 secs

 

Content
Navigation
A list of all pages in this current catgegory
19Feb
ReFuel Wednesday, Feb 19 @ 6:00 PM
20Feb
Yoga Thursday, Feb 20 @ 10:00 AM
20Feb
Celebrate Recovery Thursday, Feb 20 @ 6:00 PM
22Feb
Upward Basketball League Saturday, Feb 22 @ 9:00 AM
23Feb
Community Breakfast Sunday, Feb 23 @ 9:00 AM
           
   
   
Give Online Prayer Newsletter

 

SERVICE TIMES
Sunday Morning

9:30 am - Classic Worship
9:30 am & 10:45 am - Sunday School
11:00 am - Modern Worship

Other Times

6:00 pm Wednesday - Communion Service
6:00 pm Thursday - Celebrate Recovery

STAY CONNECTED
            
CONTACT INFO
3515 S Harvard Ave
Tulsa OK 74135
Phone: 918-747-8601

Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me