New Visitor
 

Sermons
Filter media:
Sharing God's Blessings: Rejoicing in God's Saints
  Date: Sunday, November 03, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Sharing God's Blessings     Duration: 29 mins 56 secs
Excel in Everything
  Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
Stories that Transform: Sheep and Goats
  Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Stories that Transform     Duration: 31 mins 15 secs
Stories that Transform: Talents
  Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Stories that Transform     Duration: 25 mins 25 secs
65 Celebration Service: Stories that Transform: Good Samaritan
  Date: Sunday, October 06, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
Stories that Transform: Unmerciful Servant
  Date: Sunday, September 29, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Stories that Transform     Duration: 27 mins 49 secs
Stories that Transform: Pharisee and the Tax Man
  Date: Sunday, September 22, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Stories that Transform     Duration: 31 mins 26 secs
Stories that Transform: Lost Sheep
  Date: Sunday, September 15, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Stories that Transform     Duration: 30 mins 2 secs
Work - Blessing or Curse?
  Date: Sunday, September 01, 2019       Speaker: Dr. Robert Mansfield    
Mentoring: Challenging Timothy
  Date: Sunday, August 25, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Mentoring     Duration: 35 mins 20 secs

 

Content
Navigation
A list of all pages in this current catgegory
12Nov
UMW Meeting Tuesday, Nov 12 @ 2:00 PM
14Nov
UMW Hannah/Esther Circle Thursday, Nov 14 @ 10:00 AM
14Nov
Celebrate Recovery Thursday, Nov 14 @ 6:00 PM
17Nov
Mission Board Sunday, Nov 17 @ 12:15 PM
17Nov
Opera Club Sunday, Nov 17 @ 2:00 PM
           
   
   
Give Online Prayer Newsletter

 

SERVICE TIMES
Sunday Morning

9:30 am - Classic Worship
9:30 am & 10:45 am - Sunday School
11:00 am - Modern Worship

Other Times

6:00 pm Wednesday - Communion Service
6:00 pm Thursday - Celebrate Recovery

STAY CONNECTED
            
CONTACT INFO
3515 S Harvard Ave
Tulsa OK 74135
Phone: 918-747-8601

Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me