New Visitor
 

Sermons
Filter media:
Promises: Obey
  Date: Sunday, May 19, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Promises     Duration: 31 mins 57 secs
Promises: Believe
  Date: Sunday, May 12, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Promises     Duration: 33 mins 22 secs
Promises: Trust
  Date: Sunday, May 05, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Promises     Duration: 28 mins 34 secs
Faith Promise Missions Sunday 2019
  Date: Sunday, April 28, 2019       Speaker: Guest Speaker    
The Way of Salvation: One Got Out
  Date: Sunday, April 21, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series The Way of Salvation     Duration: 20 mins 44 secs
The Way of Salvation: Stones Cried Out
  Date: Sunday, April 14, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series The Way of Salvation     Duration: 25 mins 16 secs
The Way of Salvation: Journey of Salvation
  Date: Sunday, March 31, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series The Way of Salvation     Duration: 26 mins 31 secs
The Way of Salvation: The Greatest Sin
  Date: Sunday, March 24, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series The Way of Salvation     Duration: 32 mins 1 sec
The Way of Salvation: Eyes on Jerusalem
  Date: Sunday, March 17, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series The Way of Salvation     Duration: 27 mins 38 secs
The Way of Salvation: In the Wilderness
  Date: Sunday, March 10, 2019       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series The Way of Salvation     Duration: 29 mins 25 secs

 

Content
Navigation
A list of all pages in this current catgegory
26May
Community Breakfast Sunday, May 26 @ 9:00 AM
26May
CR Leadership Sunday, May 26 @ 12:15 PM
27May
Grief Share Monday, May 27 @ 6:00 PM
28May
Finance Board Tuesday, May 28 @ 5:30 PM
29May
REFUEL Wednesday, May 29 @ 6:00 PM
           
   
   
Give Online Prayer Newsletter

 

SERVICE TIMES
Sunday Morning

9:30 am - Classic Worship
9:30 am & 10:45 am - Sunday School
11:00 am - Modern Worship

Other Times

6:00 pm Wednesday - Communion Service
6:00 pm Thursday - Celebrate Recovery

STAY CONNECTED
            
CONTACT INFO
3515 S Harvard Ave
Tulsa OK 74135
Phone: 918-747-8601

Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me