Sermons
Filter media:
Great Relationships
  Date: Sunday, February 12, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Smart Living     Duration: 28 mins 6 secs
Comparing
  Date: Sunday, January 29, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Quit It!     Duration: 28 mins 27 secs
Living in Fear
  Date: Sunday, January 22, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Quit It!     Duration: 28 mins 23 secs
Complaining
  Date: Sunday, January 15, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Quit It!     Duration: 28 mins 30 secs
Making Excuses
  Date: Sunday, January 08, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Quit It!     Duration: 28 mins 19 secs
O God, Our Help and Hope
  Date: Sunday, January 01, 2017       Speaker: Dr. Robert Mansfield    
  Series General     Duration: 28 mins 20 secs
O Holy Night
  Date: Saturday, December 24, 2016       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Carols of Christmas     Duration: 27 mins 51 secs
Away in a Manger
  Date: Sunday, December 18, 2016       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Carols of Christmas     Duration: 28 mins 8 secs
Hark! The Herald Angels Sing!
  Date: Sunday, December 11, 2016       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Carols of Christmas     Duration: 28 mins 22 secs
O COme, All Ye Faithful
  Date: Sunday, December 04, 2016       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Carols of Christmas     Duration: 28 mins 8 secs

 

Content
Navigation
A list of all pages in this current catgegory
23Feb
Celebrate Recovery Thursday, Feb 23 @ 6:00 PM
25Feb
Upward Games Saturday, Feb 25 @ 9:00 AM
25Feb
Great Bowls of Fire Chili Cook Off Saturday, Feb 25 @ 5:00 PM
26Feb
Community Breakfast Sunday, Feb 26 @ 9:00 AM
26Feb
Harp Concert Sunday, Feb 26 @ 2:00 PM
           
   
   

 

SERVICE TIMES
Sunday Morning

9:30 am - Classic Worship
9:30 am & 10:45 am - Sunday School
11:00 am - Modern Worship

Other Times

6:00 pm Wednesday - Communion Service
6:00 pm Thursday - Celebrate Recovery

STAY CONNECTED
            
CONTACT INFO
3515 S Harvard Ave
Tulsa OK 74135
Phone: 918-747-8601

Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me