Sermons
Filter media:
Astounding Sacrifice
  Date: Sunday, October 15, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Amazing Generosity     Duration: 26 mins 5 secs
So You Just Let Him Get Away With It?
  Date: Sunday, October 08, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series The Shack     Duration: 27 mins 14 secs
Why are You doing this to Me?
  Date: Sunday, September 24, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
How Does God See Me?
  Date: Sunday, September 17, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series The Shack     Duration: 27 mins 58 secs
Where is God When I Need Him the Most?
  Date: Sunday, September 10, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series The Shack     Duration: 28 mins 11 secs
Blessed Homes:  Persecuted
  Date: Sunday, September 03, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Blessed Homes     Duration: 28 mins 32 secs
Blessed Homes:  Peacemakers
  Date: Sunday, August 27, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Blessed Homes     Duration: 28 mins 20 secs
Blessed Homes: Pure in Heart
  Date: Sunday, August 20, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Blessed Homes     Duration: 28 mins 13 secs
Blessed Homes:  Righteousness
  Date: Sunday, August 13, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Blessed Homes     Duration: 28 mins 21 secs
Youth Sunday!
  Date: Sunday, August 06, 2017       Speaker: Guest Speaker    
  Series General     Duration: 28 mins 2 secs

 

Content
Navigation
A list of all pages in this current catgegory
19Oct
Celebrate Recovery Thursday, Oct 19 @ 6:00 PM
21Oct
All Church Dance! Saturday, Oct 21 @ 7:00 PM
22Oct
Family Promise Lunch Sunday, Oct 22 @ 12:00 PM
23Oct
Zumba Monday, Oct 23 @ 5:30 PM
23Oct
Griefshare Monday, Oct 23 @ 6:00 PM
           
   
   

 

SERVICE TIMES
Sunday Morning

9:30 am - Classic Worship
9:30 am & 10:45 am - Sunday School
11:00 am - Modern Worship

Other Times

6:00 pm Wednesday - Communion Service
6:00 pm Thursday - Celebrate Recovery

STAY CONNECTED
            
CONTACT INFO
3515 S Harvard Ave
Tulsa OK 74135
Phone: 918-747-8601

Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me