Sermons
Filter media:
Heroic Faith: Esther
  Date: Sunday, July 15, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Heroic Faith     Duration: 27 mins 33 secs
Heroic Faith: Joseph
  Date: Sunday, July 08, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Heroic Faith     Duration: 29 mins 16 secs
Heroic Faith: Moses
  Date: Sunday, July 01, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Heroic Faith     Duration: 24 mins 25 secs
Heroic Faith: Abraham
  Date: Sunday, June 24, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Heroic Faith     Duration: 28 mins 21 secs
Great Role Model for Great Dads
  Date: Sunday, June 17, 2018       Speaker: Dr. Robert Mansfield    
Show and Tell: Baptismally Speaking
  Date: Sunday, June 10, 2018       Speaker: Guest Speaker    
LIfe Lessons: Surviving the Storms
  Date: Sunday, June 03, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Life Lessons     Duration: 25 mins 8 secs
Life Lessons: Living the Golden Rule
  Date: Sunday, May 27, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Life Lessons     Duration: 27 mins 30 secs
Life Lessons: Winning and Losing
  Date: Sunday, May 20, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Life Lessons     Duration: 23 mins 31 secs
Life Lessons: Keys to Long Living
  Date: Sunday, May 13, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Life Lessons     Duration: 28 mins

 

Content
Navigation
A list of all pages in this current catgegory
20Jul
Upward Camp Friday, Jul 20 @ 9:00 AM
21Jul
Ladies Brunch Saturday, Jul 21 @ 10:00 AM
22Jul
Discover CUMC Sunday, Jul 22 @ 12:15 PM
23Jul
Spiritual Care Board Monday, Jul 23 @ 4:00 PM
25Jul
Sonshine Missions Wednesday, Jul 25 @ 6:00 PM
           
   
   

 

SERVICE TIMES
Sunday Morning

9:30 am - Classic Worship
9:30 am & 10:45 am - Sunday School
11:00 am - Modern Worship

Other Times

6:00 pm Wednesday - Communion Service
6:00 pm Thursday - Celebrate Recovery

STAY CONNECTED
            
CONTACT INFO
3515 S Harvard Ave
Tulsa OK 74135
Phone: 918-747-8601

Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me