Sermons
Filter media:
Blessed Homes:  Righteousness
  Date: Sunday, August 13, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Blessed Homes     Duration: 28 mins 21 secs
Youth Sunday!
  Date: Sunday, August 06, 2017       Speaker: Guest Speaker    
  Series General     Duration: 28 mins 2 secs
You Get Out What You Put In
  Date: Sunday, July 30, 2017       Speaker: Guest Speaker    
Bold Faith:  Obey
  Date: Sunday, July 23, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Bold Faith     Duration: 27 mins 57 secs
Bold Faith:  Believe
  Date: Sunday, July 16, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Bold Faith     Duration: 27 mins 49 secs
Bold Faith: Trust
  Date: Sunday, July 09, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Bold Faith     Duration: 28 mins 8 secs
Holy Spirit:  Filled
  Date: Sunday, July 02, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Holy Spirit     Duration: 28 mins 18 secs
Holy Spirit:  Gifts
  Date: Sunday, June 25, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Holy Spirit     Duration: 28 mins 40 secs
Holy Spirit:  Power
  Date: Sunday, June 18, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Bob Feist    
  Series Holy Spirit     Duration: 28 mins 4 secs
Shards
  Date: Sunday, June 11, 2017       Speaker: Rev. Wayne Hayes    
  Series General     Duration: 28 mins 14 secs

 

Content
Navigation
A list of all pages in this current catgegory
20Aug
Connect Sunday Sunday, Aug 20 @ 9:30 AM
21Aug
Zumba Monday, Aug 21 @ 5:30 PM
21Aug
Griefshare Monday, Aug 21 @ 6:00 PM
22Aug
Mission Board Tuesday, Aug 22 @ 7:00 PM
24Aug
Celebrate Recovery Thursday, Aug 24 @ 6:00 PM
           
   
   

 

SERVICE TIMES
Sunday Morning

9:30 am - Classic Worship
9:30 am & 10:45 am - Sunday School
11:00 am - Modern Worship

Other Times

6:00 pm Wednesday - Communion Service
6:00 pm Thursday - Celebrate Recovery

STAY CONNECTED
            
CONTACT INFO
3515 S Harvard Ave
Tulsa OK 74135
Phone: 918-747-8601

Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me